Skip to contentSkip to footer

West Way Nissan Stourbridge

West Way Nissan Stourbridge

"As part of the UKs largest Nissan Dealer Group with 15 Dealerships, West Way has a wide selection of quality used cars on sites as well as access to over 1000 used cars in group stock."

Customer Rating

4.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (308)

  • Excellent service from westway and the…

    By Mr Shorthouse 13 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service from westway and the sales rep conner,car in pristine condition and ready to collect before the due date

    Reply from West Way Nissan Stourbridge

    9 Days ago

    Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan

  • Always a pleasure to deal with very…

    By Mr T Barnes 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Always a pleasure to deal with very friendly and helpful

    Reply from West Way Nissan Stourbridge

    9 Days ago

    Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan

  • Great service

    By Scott Davies 20 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great service. The sales- person did all that they said they were going to.

    Reply from West Way Nissan Stourbridge

    15 Days ago

    Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan

  • Supposed to get a call today to advise…

    By Bev Robinson 20 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Supposed to get a call today to advise when my new car would be ready for me, I didn't. I called in to be advised "no one's looked at it yet" I asked for a day so I could book time off work as i wanted to collect in the light, salesman seemed bit miffed and suggested it would be better to leave it another week. My reply so the 11th then? He said well if that's another week then yea. You've not excelled yourselves so far, let's hope the car lives up to it. This is on top of issues at point of sale when he was trying to be funny I think but coming of as rude. And addressing my husband when I'm buying the car.

    Reply from West Way Nissan Stourbridge

    18 Days ago

    Hello - We are sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue, Please could you email the details of your experience to d1651dp@westwyanissan.co.uk and we will look into this for you. Thank you, West Way Nissan

  • Great buying process and a fast turn…

    By Georgina 20 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great buying process and a fast turn around! Thank you

    Reply from West Way Nissan Stourbridge

    18 Days ago

    Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan