Skip to contentSkip to footer

NE Cars Ltd

Our awards

Highly rated for our customer service 2018

Customer Rating

3.5 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.5(30 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (30)

  • DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

    By adam H on 23 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Terrible experience. I bought a car and a few weeks later the suspension popped through the subframe as the whole subframe was rotten. When I contacted be cars he wasn’t interested and wouldn’t do anything about it. I was also told it should have been picked up on the mot which had just been done. I would trust this garage the mots they come with or any of the work they have done on the cars. It was a horrible experience and I’m just grateful nobody was hurt

    Reply from NE Cars Ltd

    on 12 Jul

    dear coustomer thanks for your Review As the car been Mot by 3th part y garage evry thing been find .you contact us we asked as abut problum we offer you we sort it for you if any problum .you did not show up with car or any problem just asked us money with out off show us any proof of false. As you been contact us we

  • Amazing seat Ibiza

    By REZWANA B on 20 Sep 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great service, great help and a great car! Couldn’t recommend the place enough!

    Reply from NE Cars Ltd

    on 22 Sep 19

    thanks for your review hop we see you for your next car .

  • I’d buy from here again

    By Bronia G on 09 Jul 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great customer service and all simply taken care of

    Reply from NE Cars Ltd

    on 10 Jul 19

    Thank you for your Review hop we see you for your next car.

  • Stress free purchase.

    By Raymond M on 21 Sep 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very friendly helpful guys. Also got a great deal. They went out of their way to make the whole process easy and I drive away with a great car.

    Reply from NE Cars Ltd

    on 13 Dec 18

    thank you for your reviews hop to see you for your next car.

  • Good service

    By Michael H on 15 Aug 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Good service,no problems encountered . the chap even picked me up when i needed to collect my car

    Reply from NE Cars Ltd

    on 13 Dec 18

    thank you for your reviews hop to see you for your next car.