Skip to contentSkip to footer

Wilsons Nissan

RAC approved warranty provider. All cars HPI clear. Finance & part-ex available. 1000+ cars in stock

Wilsons Nissan

"Wilsons is the largest new and used car supermarket in the heart of Epsom, Surrey, with over 1,000 used cars and 10 new car franchises on one site. We’ve been a family run business since 1904 and we’re dedicated to providing you with competitively priced cars that are affordable. We are open 7 days a week, with late nights Monday-Friday until 8pm. Visit our website to see all our used cars in stock, our fantastic offers and the wide variety of finance options available."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Insurance
  • Warranty
  • Finance
  • Accessories
  • Fleet
  • Rental
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Motability
  • Part Exchange
  • Delivery
  • Recovery
  • Body Shop
  • Paint Shop

Customer Rating

4.2 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • Judge Service
    4.2(1066 reviews)
  • AutoTrader
    1(4 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (1070)

  • Very dissatisfied

    By Miss Lisa Lewis on 01 Nov | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I would not recommend Wilsons Epsom Nissan because their customer service is appalling, and once they have your money, they don't care... Will never use them again!

    Reply from Wilsons Nissan

    on 04 Nov

    Hi Lisa, We apologies that you're unhappy and understand that you have been in touch with a number of our staff members, who we feel have assisted you adequately ensuring that you was reimbursed with the money paid to have your car valeted. At this point, we do not feel we could have helped you any further and hope you are happy with the overall running of the Navara. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team.

  • Satisfied

    By Mr Danial Ajaman on 29 Oct | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My experience at Wilsons Epsom Nissan could have been better because when I came the first time to test drive the vehicle, the mileage is at 29k. But when I came to pick it up, it has clocked close to 33k in between 2 weeks. The car was not cleaned in and out.

    Reply from Wilsons Nissan

    on 29 Oct

    Hi Mr Ajaman, we have checked back on our system to view the vehicle images and this vehicle was advertised on the website with the images showing it has 32,226 miles. We apologise if there was some confusion over the mileage of the car. We apologise if you are not happy with the standard of your vehicle, we are happy to get this booked back in for a full valet should you want us too. You can contact us at [email protected] and we can arrange this for you, we would be more than happy to do this. Many thanks.

  • Very satisfied

    By Mr Paul Roberts on 26 Oct | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The staff at Wilsons Epsom Nissan were good because the sales person that sold me the vehicle was very helpful his name was Rob he went out of his way to sort everything even though he was on holiday when I was having problems with the date that told me to pick the car but he sorted it for me.

    Reply from Wilsons Nissan

    on 28 Oct

    Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're so pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We will ensure your feedback with regards to Rob is relayed to our Management Team. We hope you enjoy your Qashqai! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team

  • Very satisfied

    By Mr Ronald Brindle on 26 Oct | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Wilsons Epsom Nissan were helpful because every thing went well

    Reply from Wilsons Nissan

    on 28 Oct

    Hi Ronald, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're so pleased you had a great experience with us. We hope you enjoy your Qashqai! Kind Regards, Customer Care Team

  • Very satisfied

    By Dr I on 24 Oct | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I'd suggest Wilsons Epsom Nissan to a friend because I Really appreciate the Professional attitude of MB,the person dealing with me and in view of his reassurance,explanation of things and supports, I bought this car without having a prior look or visiting show room and car was delivered to me after online purchase. No regret after purchase rather very happy.

    Reply from Wilsons Nissan

    on 25 Oct

    Hi Muhammed, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're so pleased you had a great experience with us and glad you are very happy with your X-Trail. Kind Regards, Customer Care Team