Skip to contentSkip to footer

Wilsons Fiat

Wilsons Fiat

"Wilsons Fiat has a large selection of used Fiat and Abarth stock available to test drive in the heart of Epsom, Surrey. The Italian brand prides itself on producing bold and stylish cars that are fun to drive from the classic 500 city car to its larger 500X SUV sibling, all the way to the sporty 124 Spider roadster. We always have fresh stock coming onto our forecourt and you can visit our website to see all our used cars currently in stock. All our Fiat and Abarth cars are available with a variety of finance options to suit your budget."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Insurance
  • Warranty
  • Finance
  • Accessories
  • Fleet
  • Rental
  • Vehicles Wanted

Customer Rating

4.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • Judge Service
    4.3(46 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (46)

  • Dissatisfied

    By Mrs Elizabeth Claxton 3 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My experience at Wilsons Epsom Fiat & Abarth could have been better because the car was delivered filthy dirty with the remains of somebody’s sandwich under the seat . It had not be cleaned inside . I was very disappointed at the attitude of the sales manager as he wasn’t concerned about the state of the car . You maybe be a big garage but you don’t have the personal touch .

    Reply from Wilsons Fiat

    2 Days ago

    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to respond to Wilsons JudgeService survey, as your feedback is really important to us. We sincerely apologies that your car was delivered to you in an unclean state and this is definitely not the level of cleanliness that we expect our cars to be delivered in. In regards to the attitude of the sales manager, this has been raised to our general manager to ensure that this does not happen again. Again, we sincerely apologies. Kind regards, Customer Care Team

  • Very satisfied

    By Miss Alice Bigger 10 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I was happy with the service at Wilsons Epsom Fiat & Abarth because the member of staff that helped me was very helpful and friendly and I got a good deal.

  • Neither dissatisfied nor satisfied

    By Ms Sarah James 10 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I would not recommend Wilsons Epsom Fiat & Abarth because having taken delivery of my vehicle a warning noise kept coming on. I took it back to the service centre and they said they had stopped the warning noise but upon driving it home it continued to make the warning noise. I then had to get another mechanic to look at it who immediately fixed it. I would have hoped a Fiat dealership would have been able to do identify the issue and fix it to save me having to take it back again. Overall I am pleased with my car now the noise has stopped! I wouldn’t recommend or not recommend this dealership but this was not an option above! I think it was Adam who was there when we actually collected the car and he was very helpful

    Reply from Wilsons Fiat

    10 Days ago

    Hi Sara, Thank you for responding to Wilsons JudgeService survey. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are very sorry that your experience was not satisfactory and up to our usual high standards. We have passed your feedback onto our managers in the Service Centre and they will be in contact with you shortly. Kind regards, Customer Care Team

  • Very dissatisfied

    By Miss Roya Collins 10 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I would not recommend Wilsons Epsom Fiat & Abarth because the car had a major fault (the roof) which made itself apparent after just 3 days, I then had to constantly chase Wilson’s for assistance, never got called back, had to get angry and take legal advice before finally being dealt with reasonably well by 2 managers. It then took 2-3 weeks to finally get some resolve, the car was not roadworthy so I had to choose another car from them (so far, so good) but the whole experience was extremely stressful, have bought many cars and never dealt with a garage/show room like this. Felt extreme distrust for them, would advise anyone to take caution. I had to take 2 days holiday off of work, spent hours of my time dealing with the hassle. Overall an absolutely terrible experience. No doubt I will receive a survey in a few weeks for the car I ended up buying instead, let’s hope there are no further issues!!!! Very much doubt this will be published.

    Reply from Wilsons Fiat

    10 Days ago

    Hi Miss Collins, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologise that you are not happy with your experience, however our customer care and Fiat team have worked hard to assist you. We understand how frustrating it is when there is a fault with your car, however the fault with your roof was a manufacturer problem and not something we could have possibly been aware would happen. We then were happy to upgrade you to a new car as you requested and tried to make this transition as smooth as possible. We apologise that these issues arose and that you were not assisted quicker, problems do happen unfortunately and when they do happen we try to deal with them as efficiently as possible to ensure the customer is happy. Thank you again for leaving your feedback, and we hope you enjoy your new car.

  • Very satisfied

    By Mr Timothy Gilbert 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I'd recommend Wilsons Epsom Fiat & Abarth to anyone because they provided a great all round experience

    Reply from Wilsons Fiat

    11 Days ago

    Hi Timothy, Thank you for responding to Wilsons JudgeService survey, your feedback is important to us. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience at Wilsons Fiat & Abarth sales department! Hope you enjoy your new Abarth 595. Kind regards, Customer Care Team