Skip to contentSkip to footer

Kinsall Green Garage

Kinsall Green Garage

Tamworths supplier of quality low mileage cars situated on junction 10 M42 on the A5 island. On site petrol and shop facilities, MOT, Servicing. Long established family business. 12 months warranty with most cars and low rate finance. Part Exchange welcome

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales - Parts - MOT - Servicing - Finance - Part Exchange - Warranty

Customer Rating

4.8 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.8(93 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (93)

  • Excellent service

    By dave S on 19 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service by Liz, who made us very welcome from the start. No pressure like the usual car sales people. Could not fault this garage for its service and would certainly recommend them to anyone and would buy off them again. On collection of car we bought, everything was explained to us about the car and all it’s many dashboard controls before we left. A full 5/5 stars well deserved.

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage

    on 21 Mar

    Many Thanks for your review Dave, we are glad to hear that we made everything as easy and as smooth as possible for you. Happy Motoring!

  • Kinsall Green Garage

    By JACK H on 05 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very good experience. I would recommend to others.

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage

    on 09 Mar

    Thankyou for your review, its nice to hear that you would recommend ourselves and I am glad that we could help! Happy Motoring!

  • 10/10 garage, lovely people

    By Bethany H on 06 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The owners were so helpful when picking the right car and collection. The car is in a amazing condition and is lovely and everything I was looking for

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage

    on 06 Feb

    Thankyou for your review Bethany, Im so glad we were able to help you find the right one and made it as easy as possible. Enjoy and happy motoring!!

  • Used vehicle from Kinsall Green Garage

    By IAN G on 30 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    viewed several cars staff helpful and informative. I was disappointed that there was little fuel in the vehicle so test drive was very short. The vehicle was prepped well and cleaned inside and out. Again when I collected the vehicle there was only enough fuel for 7 miles. I think a galleon of fuel could have been put into yhe vehicle.

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage

    on 03 Feb

    It's nice to hear that the staff were helpful and informative, we try our upmost. We always put fuel in the vehicle to do a test drive and have certain routes that we follow due to bookings in the diary, (we give people time slots so the garage can run as smoothly and effectively as possible for all customers) we are also aware of roadworks that are continuing in the area which may delay things as well as driver safety. I can absolutely assure you that at least a gallon of fuel was put in the car for collection as this is standard. Due to the amount of cars we have on site and health and safety larger amounts of fuel cannot be stored on the premises. Thankyou for your custom and happy motoring!

  • Very professional

    By MRS E A D on 29 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Bought a used car for my wife. Used kinsall as passed by regularly. The sales person was very friendly and helpful. Offered a test drive which was very helpful in making a decision to buy

    Reply from Kinsall Green Garage

    on 03 Feb

    I am pleased to hear that the sales staff aided you in your purchase for you wife and a test drive helped in your decision making process. Enjoy the new car Mrs E from all at Kinsall Green.