Skip to contentSkip to footer

JDS Autos

ALL MAJOR BANK/CREDIT CARDS TAKEN, VARIOUS FINANCE PACKAGES AVAILABLE & PART EXCHANGE WELCOME.

JDS Autos

"JDS Autos has been supplying quality pre owned sports & prestige vehicles since the late 1990's throughout Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Doncaster, & the rest of the UK."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales

Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.9(109 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (109)

  • RR SPORT HSE ( KH )

    By KYLE H on 13 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    From the first phone call to now still a pleasure to deal with, very nice guy , hand on heart! Doesn’t just feel like I’ve bought a car from John, the guy is a true gent & I Feel like we’ve become friends from this! Top guy & great to deal with!

    Reply from JDS Autos

    on 14 Jun

    Thanks Kyle for the kind review. All the best John.

  • Minor Problems

    By LESLIE B on 29 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My experience with this company started very well, i had a couple of minor queries which needed to be addressed, so i e-mailed and spoke with the Proprietor, we agreed i should take my car into the local main dealer to resolve the problems. 1 problem i took care of, the other the technicians had to sort out. When asking for consideration for compensation against the cost incurred, unfortunately this is when the dealer turned into a typical motor trader, i did not wish to get confrontational, so i closed out the conversation.

    Reply from JDS Autos

    on 04 Jun

    Les, Your 1 star review is totally unjustified and not fair at all! Firstly you called me and said that you had concerns about a noise coming from the rear of the vehicle on the phone I said that I thought that the noise that you were hearing I believed it to be road noise from the tyres that were on the vehicle, you also said that you were unsure if the Auto Stop/Start function was working correctly. You said that you wanted to take it into the dealers to be checked out for piece of mind! and fully understood that you would be charged for this. The tyre depths on the vehicle at the time of the pre delivery inspection we had carried out prior to you collecting the vehicle were as follows: 5.5mm, 5.9mm, 5.9mm, 6.4mm, which all of them had more than 50% left on them. It your your choice to replace the tyres I find it hard to comprehend why you would expect me to contribute towards them? Kind regards John

  • Highly recommend

    By HAYLEY M on 14 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    John made it really easy buying a car from here and was very helpful, also a week later when the car needed a bit of work it was no problem with him he had it sorted asap, highly recommend. Would buy from here again

    Reply from JDS Autos

    on 14 May

    Hi Hayley, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and give us a 5* Rating its very much appreciated. It was also a pleasure to help you out with regards to the EGR Fault that developed on the vehicle not long after you had taken delivery of it. Happy motoring and all the best! John

  • Buy with confidence.

    By MR QUANG L on 27 Apr | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I am very happy with my purchase. There was no pushy salesman, was very friendly and left me in peace to looked at the car i was interested in and answered all my queries at the end. Excellence customer service, was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the process. Even sorted someone to tint the windows for me for when I came to pick it up so I didn't have to find someone to do it for me after I brought the car.

    Reply from JDS Autos

    on 28 Apr

    Thank you very much for your review and kind words, Hope that you continue to love your BMW and hopefully see you again in the future. All The Best John.

  • Great experience

    By JOHN B on 12 Apr | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great experience overall. Staff were friendly, informative and very helpful and more importantly the car was as described. Would not hesitate to buy another car off this company

    Reply from JDS Autos

    on 12 Apr

    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback its much appreciated, Enjoy your new car. Regards John

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.