Skip to contentSkip to footer

M & J Autos Doncaster

M & J Autos Doncaster

With over 30 years combined experience in the motor trade industry, here at Mnj autos all our stock is hand picked to a high standard in order to meet our customers needs.

Services offered

  • Used CarSales, PX, Warranty, Finance

Customer Rating

4.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.7(32 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (32)

  • great and honest garage

    By rebecca S 6 Days ago

    bought a polo from here after having a terrible service somewhere else , when i arrived they were so helpful and let me test drive the car to see if i liked it the car drove really well and was a great price. The younger man that dealt with us was very honest and helped where he could. The car drives great and took to my garage after and there was a little problem with the breaks but they refunded me all the money that was spent fixing the breaks with no hassle , great company and very trustworthy!!

  • Volkswagen Polo sale

    By Ruby M 9 Days ago

    Bought a car yesterday for my 18 year old daughter they were very helpful and informative about the car we don’t know anything about cars. But I felt secure in buying from them Very pleased with the service and would definitely recommend

  • Car sales

    By simone W on 23 Sep

    Bought a Volkswagen Polo last week from here excellent service from start to finish so helpful with everything. Phoned them with a problem and it was sorted straight away no problems 100% recommend to anyone especially someone like me who has no idea about cars highly recommend excellent.

  • Buy with confidence

    By Philip B on 24 Aug

    It should be easy to provide good service when things go well, the real test is providing that level of service when there is a problem. Unfortunately there was a problem with the car I bought from M&J, however the way in which Martin dealt with it was exceptional. From the start he advised me with knowledge, respect and honesty; when the car developed an issue within warranty he paid for local diagnostics, provided me with a full refund, allowed me to drive the car to find an alternative and then collected his motor from the other dealer. He even furnished advice on my future purchase during his holiday. In the treacherous ocean of secondhand car dealers Martin is a safe island!

  • Poor quality product & service

    By Zoe M on 14 Aug

    Friendly staff however car broke down after a few hundred miles of usage, when the garage responded to my complaint it was to tell me I should have had the car checked over elsewhere whilst it was in warranty - unfortunately due to covid this wasn’t particularly helpful, the garage has taken no reasonable steps to look at the vehicle to try to help or offer any reasonable customer service. Total waste of time & money.

    Reply from M & J Autos Doncaster

    on 14 Aug

    Hi Zoe thank you for your feedback however our warranty is honored and effective however after 5 months unfortunately we could not help you apologies again.