Skip to contentSkip to footer

County Taunton

Customer Rating

3.8 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.8(6 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (6)

  • Good alround experience

    By Richard J on 19 Jun 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    A good experience of buying a used car.All very straight forward and no hard sell. One small problem the day after purchasing the car but sorted out with no problems or fuss. Very pleased.

  • Amazing, very helpfull.

    By Elaine C on 13 Feb 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The staff at County Taunton couldn't do enough for us. Rob came into work on a Sunday to help us. We are very happy with our MG3.

  • STAY AWAY!!!

    By Melissa M on 28 Jul

    I purchased a car last summer from County Taunton and have had nothing but trouble with them. I had to take the car in 5 times in the first month and the issue was never resolved. I was told that my warranty would be extended by a year. I have now been charged for the extension and County Taunton is refusing to pay. They have also been terrible at communicating and have failed to respond to my emails regarding this issue. DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM HERE.

  • Hassle free buying

    By James T on 10 Dec 18

    Very warm welcome on arrival and hassle free buying, would highly recommend

  • Not what was advertised

    By David G on 18 Nov 18

    Wrong vehicle advertised,we travelled 380 mile round trip and both took a day off work to find that the vehicle we went all this way to look at was not the one advertised but one they had sold in January. However we were compensated with a cup of coffee and £25 cash for our trouble....

    Reply from County Taunton

    on 21 Nov 18

    We are extremely sorry for the misunderstanding regarding the purchase from county Taunton. the caravan you saw was a caravan we had for sale but was unfortunately sold, the sales exec thought you were enquiring about another swift caravan we had for sale at the same price. you should have been sent a video of the caravan and a order form before you travelled down, this mistake would then never have happened. i can only apologise for the mistake and ensure we have learned from it.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.