Skip to contentSkip to footer

TH Boler Automotive

TH Boler Automotive

"TH Boler are one of the largest independent dealers in the UK. We believe in a friendly, personalised service that puts our customers first during our unique ‘ THB experience''. For extra peace of mind all of our vehicles are supplied with comprehensive warranties and unbeatable finance packages"

Customer Rating

3.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.7(15 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (15)

  • Useless . Time waster . Rude

    By Shay N 22 Days ago

    Don’t ever bother just Wasting your time not helpful at all Very poor and rude customer service

  • Excellent Service

    By James C on 16 Aug

    Just a brief few lines to say a huge thank you to Calum for the time, manner and professional knowledge he displayed regarding the potential purchase of an Audi R8. From our first phone conversation through to the subsequent test-drive, and discussions concerning the part-exchange of my vehicle, Calum was balanced, fair and totally supportive of the transaction. His knowledge of the car was hugely impressive, and his honest answers to my questions, allied to his willingness to negotiate in a fair, polite and straightforward manner was refreshing to note. It was a pleasure to view the extensive range of cars on offer. Thank you again for your time and professionalism. James

  • Extraordinary trading condition.

    By A A N on 16 Aug

    Today tried to arrange a test drive in a stocked car. After some delay a message was passed to me from “a director” that I could only have a test drive after payment of a deposit. I have never previously experienced such a requirement, result there is no chance that I would purchase a car from this company.

    Reply from TH Boler Automotive

    on 17 Aug

    Good Morning, I'm afraid you can't justify this review as you called up and requested to drive one of our Tesla Model S stock vehicles openly stating you were only asking as we are local to you and not in fact interested in our vehicle itself. As an Independent dealer we do not facilitate test drives on anything to purely 'try them out' as we are not connected to any brand (loaned demonstrator vehicles) and privately owned, therefore putting miles on for a test drive on a used vehicle is not acceptable if you aren't even slightly interested in purchasing it hence why a deposit was requested. We rarely have this issue as most buyers are aware of this. Thank you for your interest and if you require, please give Adam or Tim a call to discuss this matter further.

  • Golf R buyer

    By Chris T on 27 Jun

    Bought a golf R a couple of years back, looking for something newer now,1st place I looked was th boler, I found all the staff I dealt with very open,all my questions were , in my opinion,answered honestly, I didn't feel any pressure to buy, and found my experience with them very professional, My car was delivered, due to unforeseen events, 1 day late,but I was contacted, offered various options to try and get the car to me on that day, so I was very happy with their efforts and customer service No complaints

  • Very bad experience

    By Camilo M on 19 Jun

    The owner of TH Boler happily took 55k from me and delivered a damaged car, before I transfered the full amount an inexperienced or maybe a very expirience sales man( I can't belive that person still works there...) took the money as aparently the car was ready. as soon as I had transferred the money apparantly the car had issues so it wans't ready for me to have it as arranged the day before. Eventualy a week later they delivered the car. The next day I found out they never actualy fixed the problems, they obviously knew but they didn't care they just sent me the car like that. now they dont want anything to do with it, they dont even want to talk to me on the phone, the owner is nowhere to be seen, he is hiding from me, it is incredible that he is actualy hiding.