Skip to contentSkip to footer

B&L Cars Ltd

Customer Rating

4.5 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.5(6 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (6)

  • B&L cars ltd, my local car dealer

    By nemet S on 29 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Bought a car from B&L cars recently and I was very pleased with the service I received. They gave me all the time I wanted to check the car and I had two test drives. They advise me as well on the car. Very friendly and helpful people there. O by the way the coffee they make is perfect. Thank you B&L Top marks from me

  • Great experience buying my daughters first car

    By julian N on 25 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I have been looking for a car for my daughter for a while and came across B&L car limited, firstly I contacted them via email who they responded in no time and were very kind to assist me. They showed me a number of cars and my daughter picked one straight away, the car was perfect as described on their website. We picked the car up the same day with all paperwork completed and they also offered us 6 months free warranty. Overall very happy with this purchase and I would highly recommend it to other customers. #5star for B&L

  • Vauxhall insignia

    By eblin K on 24 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Bought a vauxhall insignia really nice car and the guys there are very helpful I would highly recommend this dealer

  • B&L cars ltd

    By adela S on 05 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very nice car I bought from b&l cars. Citroen ds. They took care of everything and buying a car actually is not stressful at all. They did the finance on the car too and I am very very happy with the service I received from them. I would highly recommend anyone to use this dealership to buy cars.

  • Be careful

    By mike W on 07 May

    The car I purchased had a new MOT but then found one front tyre was badly ripped and showing the canvas on the inside , very dangerous. The other front tyre was poor. Back tyres just legal. All tyres were cheap makes. I replaced all four tyres to be safe. B & L 's response was poor.

    Reply from B&L Cars Ltd

    on 08 May

    this review is 2 moths or more after the car was purchase, however we weren't contacted to help in the matter. At B&L customers are out main priority and this would have been resolved if we were aware. no comments on the review how much the car was driven this 2 months on top of that we use a independent MOT station.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.