Skip to contentSkip to footer

NG15 Prestige Car Centre

NG15 Prestige Car Centre

WELCOME TO NG15 PRESTIGE CAR CENTRE, WE OFFER HUGE SAVINGS ON USED CARS IN NOTTINGHAM.ALL OUR CARS HAVE HAD AN 80 POINT VEHICLE CHECK TO ENSURE YOU RECEIVE 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION. IN HOUSE WARRANTIES AVAILABLE ON MOST OF OUR CARS FOR EXTRA PEACE OF MIND. CALL NG15 PRESTIGE CAR CENTRE TODAY TO ARRANGE A VIEWING AND TEST DRIVE.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • Insurance
  • Warranty
  • Finance
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Part Exchange

Customer Rating

3.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.6(23 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (23)

  • Excellent service, Definitely recommend, Incred ..

    By nyall B on 28 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service, Quick and Easy! Came and got me on finance in 2 days - Collected car next day, Easiest deal done, Would come back again soon

  • 100% RECOMMEND. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

    By Anil S on 07 Jul 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent customer service throughout the sale process and beyond! Extremely happy with my car & would 100% recommend this garage to anyone! The staff were very helpful and easy to talk to & found me an amazing rate for my finance deal!

  • Awful, AVOID

    By Jeff S on 28 Oct

    Very responsive and helpful leading up to the sale and as soon as you part your money with them that's it. If you have any problems they will not return any texts or calls and will just ignore you. SPEND ELSEWHERE.

    Reply from NG15 Prestige Car Centre

    Today

    Jeff s sorry you feel this way but we have never ignored or not answered out phones, feel free to contact us regarding any issues you haven,we are happy to assist you, we have checked our records an we have no one under this name to contact so feel free to give us a call if you are genuine.

  • Terrible customer service

    By Omar B on 04 Mar

    Before writing this review, I gave the owner approximately 5-6 months to rectify the problem. Absolutely terrible experience. The owner was really responsive at the start when he's trying to get the sale, but quite arrogant when negotiating to be honest, such as insisting on not needing to give 2 keys (which is standard). We identified a water condensation issue in the rear passenger tail light, the owner said he got it fixed and what do I see when I get home after a couple of days, condensation build up. We see that there is a crack to the side, which is the obvious cause. The owner initially said he would help get the part at trade price and get it fitted for free. However, he did neither. I would get in touch with him and he would not reply for months. I have screenshots of my conversation with him and it looks like, as long as he gets paid, customer service is not important to him at all. In the end, I got it fixed myself, but i should have gone to the financial ombudsman.

  • Great service, very helpful and easy to deal with

    By Adam R on 24 Feb

    Bought a 2015 bmw 120d. Dave was really helpful, always returned calls and easy to deal with. Wide selection of cars and would go back and buy from again.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.