Customer Reviews (17)
Recommended honest Dealer A++
We recently bought a very sort after saab 95 AWD we found the staff at Oakwood motors very helpful and extremely professional wasnt hassled when looking around at the car or others . Everything was done professionally and any question or querys we had was put to ease and answered to there best knowledge , cars are all checked to a high standard and easy transfer of documentations we highly recommend Oakwood Motors and we would definitely buy again. Thanks Again Moureen & Paul from wolverhampton 👍🏾
A superb experience AGAIN!!!
From when I first enquired about the car that I was interested in the people down at Oakwood motor group couldn't be more helpful. After then agreeing to buy the car they made sure all the points were covered so that when we collected it everything that we agreed was done to a very high standard. This is the 2nd car from these guys and it definitely won't be the last. Thank you so much and will hopefully see you again.
Very helpful friendly and great price !!
Really helpful friendly staff, honest and very responsive To any questions I had. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car and will certainly be returning when it's time to trade up again!!
I dealt with dean! Lovely guy highly recommend he kept the garage open for us even though we was going to be late any help we needed he was there to answer. He helped do all the tax... help sort out any mistakes on the log book, took us for a long test drive... very polite helpful people... if you need a car I would deffo highly recommend this car company you will not be disappointed. Very good experience
Reply from Oakwood Motor Group
on 04 Jul
good morning Chloe would just like to thank you for your review it was a pleasure to deal with you and your dad and im happy that you love your new car all the best for the future many thanks Dean
Drove over (Not too far thankfully) to look at a Mitsubishi Outlander. The car looked immaculate but was priced accordingly. The sales yard staff were all busy (so we were told) so it wasn't possible to do a test drive, which was understandable as we came at short notice. However, when we tried to start the car, the battery was flat and it wouldn't start up. Whilst these things happen, I would have expected some sort of attempt to rectify this as all it would have taken was a jump pack. As it was, the salesman's disinterest has lost him a sale on this occasion, as between seeing this vehicle on Friday, and our planned return to test drive on the sunday, we found, saw, test drove and paid a deposit on a better value, higher spec vehicle. So thanks Oakwood Motor Group, you saved us £2500 and your overly generous offer of a 6months warranty for a quick purchase commitment won't be needed!
Reply from Oakwood Motor Group
on 23 Sep 18
We were exceptionally busy at this time,and proffessionally arranged a convenient time for a test drive whilst the customer was present.We had the car prepared and waiting for the customer,to drive as arranged.Most of our customers have the courtesy to call before arrival,and at least to keep us informed if they are not going to attend an arranged test drive.If this customer has purchased a very similar vehicle at the lower price suggested by him,I doubt if we are in reality ,comparing eggs with eggs.Most of our existing customers are pleased with the way we look after them,even after delivery.sadly,this gentleman will not know the extent of a sales experience with ourselves.I find it difficult to accept critism from a customer who did not purchase,or even attend the appointed test drive.This seems unfair,as the blame now falls on me to answer to my management,when in reality,this customer posted an unwarranted review.