Skip to contentSkip to footer

Guy Salmon Jaguar Northampton

In our state-of-the-art dealerships across the U.K, Sytner Group represents the world’s most prestigious car manufacturers. All of our staff are knowledgeable and enthusiastic; making every interaction special by going the extra mile.

Guy Salmon Jaguar Northampton

At Guy Salmon Jaguar Northampton we currently offer a wide range of new and approved used Jaguar vehicles and complete aftersales service. Our main aim is to provide every customer with exceptional service and make each visit pleasurable, and memorable. We look forward to welcoming you to Guy Salmon Northampton.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Fleet
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Finance
  • Paint Shop
  • Accessories
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Body Shop
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Recovery
  • Delivery
  • Assurance
  • Communications

Customer Rating

4.5 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (24)

  • Work completed as agreed and in good…

    By Paul 3 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Work completed as agreed and in good time. Safe Covid environment. Car beautifully clean when returned. Happy with the service given.

  • Very impressed

    By Stuart O'Grady 3 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Booked my car in for a service with ease. Was met with a very warm welcome, and a courtesy car waiting for me as agreed. Kept informed with a video whilst the work was being carried out. Car was ready when a came to collect and was gleaming!! Being in the service industry myself I am extremely impressed with the service I received, very professional. Well done!! Keep up the good work.

  • The only thing that dampened my new car…

    By Dave G 18 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The only thing that dampened my new car hand over was the torrential rain and Covid, everything else was superb.

    Reply from Guy Salmon Jaguar Northampton

    12 Days ago

    Dear Dave, Thank you ever so much for your lovely review - many apologies that rain and covid got in the way of what maybe would have been a perfect experience. Hopefully the next time we can support you, we can offer a different type of experience. If we can assist with anything further, please do let us know. Kindest regards, Jessica Sawbridge, Customer Relations Manager, and the team at Guy Salmon Jaguar Land Rover Northampton, jessicasawbridge@sytner.co.uk

  • Approved used E-Pace.

    By Mr Swinfen 21 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I have now owned the E-Pace for one week. It is a joy to drive in all respects. Lets hope that continues. The salesmen at Guy Salmon Northampton were excellent in their explanations of the car. Thank you Warren!!!. Even later in the week when I called they could not have been more helpful. Do Jaguar contact their new customer say, four weeks later to see how things are going. If not why not??

    Reply from Guy Salmon Jaguar Northampton

    12 Days ago

    Dear Mr Swinfen, Many thanks indeed for your great trustpilot review, we are very grateful for this and Warren is delighted to have read your comments. If you feel we can support with anything further, please do let us know. Kindest regards, Jessica Sawbridge, Customer Relations Manager, and the team at Guy Salmon Jaguar Land Rover Northampton, jessicasawbridge@sytner.co.uk

  • Service cost good, estimates for work crazy!

    By Mr Edwards 25 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Fixed price service charge was very reasonable. Dropped car off at 10am, arrived after 4pm and it wasn't ready. The biggest issue was the estimates for advisory work, I had reported low battery warning and asked for the battery to be tested. The quote to diagnose whether the battery needed replacing was £387, not for a new battery, just to say if the old one was still OK. The technician reported a slight leak on one of the cam covers, it must be slight because the car has never used oil. The quote to replace it, £1780! At Guy Salmons hourly rate that is 2 days of labour, really? Obviously I didn't allow the work to be done and have since drop tested the battery (5 minutes) and recharged it, all OK. Very disappointing, I really felt like they were trying to rip me off. As a result, the car will be serviced elsewhere from now on.

    Reply from Guy Salmon Jaguar Northampton

    11 Days ago

    Dear Mr Edwards, Thank you for comments and feedback after your recent experiences with us. I understand that you are disappointed with the experience you have had with us, and I am sorry to learn of your disappointment with the prices you were given for necessary repair work. We are constantly taking on board our customers feedback so we can improve our overall level of service, and your comments therefore have been passed to the relevant team manager for their attention. If you do feel you'd like to discuss the matter in more detail, please do let me know, and I can arrange for this to happen. In the meantime, thank you again for taking the time to leave us your review and we do hope to be able to work with you again in future. Kindest regards, Jessica Sawbridge, Customer Relations Manager, and the team at Guy Salmon Jaguar Land Rover Northampton, jessicasawbridge@sytner.co.uk

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.