Skip to contentSkip to footer

Cooper York MINI

Our awards

Highly rated for our customer service 2020

Cooper York MINI

We have a wide selection of fully approved used and nearly new vehicles ready and available to test-drive. Whether you are looking for your first car or looking for something to take you on your next adventure, our MINI specialists are on hand to help you find something which meets your requirements. We know you may have already carried out plenty of research on what you are looking for, so we are on hand to take you on a test drive, source you something in particular or show you around our vehicles. We tailor everything around you to make your experience easy, comfortable and enjoyable. Buying a car is exciting, so we want to give you the confidence that you are getting the best value for money, an amazing experience and of course, the best car.

Services offered

  • New and Used Vehicle Sales
  • Part Exchange vehicles wanted
  • Flexible Finance and Insurance
  • MOT, Servicing and Warranty
  • Genuine Parts and Accessories
  • Accident Aftercare benefit for our customers
  • Delivery

Customer Rating

4.8 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (76)

  • SIX HOURS WAIT FOR A ONE AND A HALF HOUR JOB

    By Anon on 14 Mar 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I took my car in for 09.30, I was about 10 minutes early. Provided with a lease car and was told it would be an hour and a half maximum. I told the service receptionist I would return later in the day for it and presumed by going back at 2.15 it would be ready. No, it hadn't been touched and was parked outside where I had left it at 09.20, I would have imagined 5 hours enough time and I was then kept waiting until 3.15 for it. The whole experience was poor and stressful and we spoke to two other customers who were in the same predicament as us. I was also disappointed to find the lease car dirty inside and outside, none of what we experienced should be the standard accepted by Mini/ Cooper BMW. We were given an apology but when we change this car very soon are not sure it will be here after the poor experience yesterday.

    Reply from Cooper York MINI

    on 16 Mar 19

    Good Morning, please do accept our apologies for your wait, we are currently aware of extreme delays within all of our BMW retailers currently due to the high volume of recall work, should you require any assistance at all, please do make contact with us here at tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk, again we do apologise.

  • Excellent service very friendly/…cooper Mini York

    By Nigel Varney on 13 Mar 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service very friendly/ helpful staff. Just an excellent experience.

    Reply from Cooper York MINI

    on 15 Mar 19

    Nigel Varney, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to see you soon!

  • Excellence at its best

    By Mrs Gallagher on 02 Mar 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I use this garage for all my mini servicing needs despite the fact it is a 70 mile round trip. The reason - they are simply the best. I trust them to do a great job and they do. Thank you for looking after me

    Reply from Cooper York MINI

    on 04 Mar 19

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Friendly no hassle service

    By mr saunders on 25 Feb 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Friendly no hassle service

    Reply from Cooper York MINI

    on 27 Feb 19

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • Very good and Becky was very helpful

    By Peter sealby on 22 Feb 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very good and Becky was very helpful

    Reply from Cooper York MINI

    on 24 Feb 19

    Peter Sealby, thank you so much for the positive review!