Skip to contentSkip to footer

Arina Cars

Customer Rating

4.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.7(26 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (26)

  • Great experience buying my car

    By Mark W 1 Day ago

    He was very welcoming, he took me for a drive and explained every detail about the car including the history, he was also very friendly and laid back which made the experience that much easier, he also made sure to have the car checked b4 I collect it and was even nice enough throw in a free detailing.... hand down the best car buying experience to date ... thank again

  • Friendly honest and warming

    By Farrah I on 20 Jul

    Good honest dealer great customer service before and after the vehicle was bought. Will use this trader again.

  • Cars sold in a poor state, not thoroughly checked

    By George S on 10 Jun

    I wanted to purchase a second hand vehicle from Arina which was advertised in perfectly working condition but when I took the car for a drive test the brakes were completely worn off and the suspensions were in a terrible state. Not to mention the countless signs of damage that weren't even mentioned in the advert.

    Reply from Arina Cars

    on 18 Jun

    We believe this review is irrelevant as you actually wanted to purchase the vehicle we had for sale but we could not accept your offer so you had left without purchase then the next day you had called back to actually buy the vehicle at the price we wanted to sell at but the car had already been sold therefore you left us a negative review. I feel this was not necessary as you had a whole day to purchase the vehicle.

  • Second hand car

    By Warren B on 18 Feb

    Recently brought a Px car off Carl, the car was as described in advert, and he went above and beyond to help me, but with no pressure to buy. Was nice to but a genuine car from a genuine guy. Highly recommend.

  • Friendly & honest dealer; would recommend.

    By Kelvin L on 09 Jul 18

    Recently bought a car as a budget run-around. Car was in the exact condition as described. Very friendly staff who provided as much information as possible, delivered the car cleaned and tidied to my door in Hertfordshire within a few days. Very pleased with the service and future buyers should feel confident with these guys. keep up the good work.

    Reply from Arina Cars

    on 28 Jul 18

    Thank you for your review Kelvin I’m glad you are happy with our service. We always aim to do our best and satisfy our customers. We look forward to yourself returning in the future and part exchanging with us.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.