Skip to contentSkip to footer

1st Choice

WE ARE OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK PLEASE GIVE US A CALL TO CONFIRM YOUR APPOINTMENT THANKS.

Customer Rating

3.5 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.5(6 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (6)

  • Kind and friendly

    By Sophia L on 26 Oct | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Both brothers are very friendly and will bend over backwards to help you. I can't fault them what so ever. Very quick to reply or contact you if you need anything. They have been so easy to deal with. Thank you very much for the help

  • Excellent Seervice deserve 5 Star

    By ricky D on 25 Sep | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great value, Stunning car my daughter love's it"Highly recommend"

  • Very professional and organised

    By Nedi R on 22 Sep | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    bought my first car(bmw 1 series) from them and they helped me to get what i was looking for. staff was very professional and organised.would defo recommend to my friends/family👌

  • Helpful and honest seller

    By lori D on 21 Sep | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent seller good customer service car was as described and seller is so helpful and honest

  • Back street trader

    By Sean K on 15 Oct

    Not a good experience.car broke down the first day I bough it and company did not give me a full refund.faylt was proved to be present when car was purchased. Kept back £245 admin fee!! Would never use them again.

    Reply from 1st Choice

    on 20 Oct

    Hi Mr K I'm so sorry for your bad experience, you know I helped you alot , lets remind you , the first time you called and inform there is an issue with vehicle and you asked me to fix i came my self to your home to pick up the vehicle and drop it to your local garage we have spent 350£ and you pick the vehicle from garage your self i have asked you to please check evrything before collect and you did test drive and said you are happy with his work but unfortunately after some days you have faced an other problem and asked us to fix we took again to different machenic and spent 360£ provide you invoice with 6 MONTH warranty and deliver to your door again but unfortunately your wife was not happy she want full refund for no reason as i have spent all this money on your request and as a good juster. VEHICLE was up for 1995£ but you negotiate the price and got discount plus we have spent 710£ and pick aan& dro. I don't think so after all we deserve bad review.