Skip to contentSkip to footer

WCS 2020

WCS 2020

A family run business with over 25 years experience, brand new location in North Bedford, each car gets serviced, mot, valet, warranty. Wide range of finance providers to help anyone history. Make your next purchase the right one @ WCS 2020

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Finance
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Part Exchange

Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.9(32 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (32)

  • WCS2020 Great service

    By Alan R 6 Days ago

    Great service very friendly no pressure sales bliss to deal with

  • Excellent customer service

    By Scott H on 04 Jun

    Alex was very easy to deal with , no pushy sales tactics. He gave me what I wanted for trade in on my car. While getting car ready for service they noticed a rattle on the engine so Alex rang me to tell me he was going to put new cam chain kit on as he wasn’t comfortable in me having the car like that. All work was done with original Vauxhall parts & incurring over 22hrs work . Also put new glow plugs & injector seals , all at his expense. Don’t know any other garage that look after customers like that!! The car came with full service , 12 months MOT & standard 6 month warranty Very impressed with service , I have already recommended friends about them , one of which has just bought car from them & I will always look at there cars first if I get another new car. First class garage offering first class service. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Poor customer service

    By J M on 03 Jun

    My experience with this company has been horrendous considering they have many years experience, worse experience you could have with many reviews showing this

    Reply from WCS 2020

    on 04 Jun

    Dear J M, From this review I am assuming you are the gentleman who thought it was appropriate to call me at 11pm and then continue to call up to 12am because you couldn’t find your logbook/V5 one year after you purchased your vehicle? We have a simple a process which hasn’t let us down in over xx years of trading. Some times errors occur at DVLA or Royal Mail and it can get miss laid. I politely advised you on the process of how to apply for a new one, it’s a hassle free process, yet you felt it was necessary to threaten and get abusive over the phone at 12am. From our multiple five star reviews both on Autotrader you can see we take customer service very seriously, hence even responding to your query whilst my 2yr old was sleeping beside me, however we will not tolerate abusive language or threats. I wish you all the best, thanks Alex

  • Very positive experience

    By Andrew B on 28 May

    Very impressed with the service, from the initial contact with the garage to taking delivery of the vehicle. A very positive experience. Would use again.

  • Cracking aged fiat punto

    By nicholas P on 27 May

    Great communications with the garage. Very accommodating and flexible considering the pandemic restrictions. Resolved my issue without a quibble for which i was very grateful , pleasantly surprised and impressed. Thanks