Skip to contentSkip to footer

PERRYS PRESTON MAZDA

Always providing the highest levels of customer service throughout, that's Team Mazda Preston

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • Trustpilot
    4.6(84 reviews)
  • Judge Service
    4.6(571 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (655)

  • Excellent experience

    By Teuta on 01 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent experience. Pleasant and welcoming staff, great customer service. Would warmly recommend

    Reply from PERRYS PRESTON MAZDA

    on 05 Mar

    Hi Teuta, thank you so much for your positive comments about Perrys Motor Sales Ltd! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Angela

  • I like the car I bought from Perrys. ! BUT !

    By Mr Simon Holland on 28 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I like the car I bought from Perrys of Preston I like the company as I have bought from them in the past.But on reviewing my sales document I found I had been charged for things I had never asked for or if I wanted them.These were the paint and interior seat protection and also an extra years warrenty these two things I was never asked if I wanted to purchase them they were just added and I was charged for them. I excepted the paint and seat protection but I did not want the extra warrenty,Which when I complained to the sales manager I had changed to a two year service plan.This Review is From Mr Malcolm Holland not Simon Holland

    Reply from PERRYS PRESTON MAZDA

    on 05 Mar

    Hi Malcolm, thanks for bringing this matter to our attention. We would like to get more details about this; please reach out to us at your earliest convenience at [email protected] We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Take care, Angela

  • not only the sales service was of a…

    By Louise Newton on 27 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    not only the sales service was of a high, no rush service but the after sales service was also impressive, which is refreshing these days! I was given all the information I asked for without any problem which made my decision making easy. I stayed within my budget and was not rushed into my purchase.

    Reply from PERRYS PRESTON MAZDA

    on 02 Mar

    Hi Louise Newton, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Angela

  • NEW CAR PURCHASE

    By DEBBIE EDWARDS on 21 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent customer service and a great deal

    Reply from PERRYS PRESTON MAZDA

    on 28 Feb

    Debbie Edwards, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Angela

  • I feel that I would never ever purchase…

    By Geoffrey Paul Jackson on 21 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I feel that I would never ever purchase from them again I bought a used BMW that was previously owned by a Perry’s service manager the car tyres were downgraded from run flats to conventional tyres without the fact being pointed out there comments were it still acceptable to fit those tyres and I should have noticed before I drove the car away this is not the spec of the car supplied by BMW and how would I know a reputable company supposedly were going to pull a stunt like that. The car was also supplied with no spare tyre and no way of repairing or inflating a puncture had I got one late at night they said they would provide that function rather than fit the proper tyres BNW recommend they said they cost £80 but it is known they cost £25, a month later they still have not provided it so as a customer I would be left stranded at the side of the road. A pretty poor reflection of a company whose staff are completely intransigent and I feel cheated, I would never have bought the car had …

    Reply from PERRYS PRESTON MAZDA

    on 28 Feb

    Geoffrey, thank you for leaving us feedback; we regret to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at [email protected] so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you. Angela