Skip to contentSkip to footer

Ciceley Commercials Ltd - Blackburn

Ciceley Commercials Ltd - Blackburn

Ciceley Commercials is a multi-award winning Mercedes-Benz Van ProCenter of Excellence located in North West England and Southern Scotland. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional customer service and have over 40 years experience supporting businesses. All of our used vans are carefully inspected and approved by our team of experts to provide you with a vehicle you can rely on.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Warranty
  • Finance
  • Accessories
  • Part Exchange
  • Delivery
  • Recovery
  • Fleet

Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4(3 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (3)

  • Excellent

    By Mike H on 08 Feb 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    We received excellent service from viewing the vehicle right through to collection. A fantastic vehicle from a professional dealership with attention to detail. Thanks guys.

  • Would definitely use them again

    By Stephen C on 01 Nov 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Exelent service and always let us know what was happening from purchase to delivery

  • Dishonest customer service

    By Ali I on 14 Oct 19

    I bought a Mercedez Vito i checked the vehicle i was happy and did the paper work paid for the vehicle Was told to come back in 1 hour to drive away the Vehicle When i went back i noticed the vehicle had been moved though now there was a scrape to the side of the vehicle .. i demanded a full refund wich was hesitantly given after some time .. If i hadnt inspected the car and had moved the vehicle this garage was not going to admit they had done tge damage Very Bad customer service would recommend you to be very careful

    Reply from Ciceley Commercials Ltd - Blackburn

    on 17 Oct 19

    We are sorry to hear that you feel disappointed with the transaction. As with all our customers, you were given the opportunity to inspect the vehicle both prior to the agreement of an order and any payment and also before taking the vehicle away. The vehicle was not moved in the short time between the two viewings, and there was certainly no intent to mislead or hide any damage on the vehicle. When you changed your mind we were naturally interested to understand why, but once you explained that the light scratches on the vehicle had now been noticed and you were no longer happy, we immediately completed a full refund as requested. As you have shown continued interest in this vehicle since the refund, we would welcome the opportunity to discuss this further should you wish, please do not hesitate to contact us at your convenience. Kind regards, Ciceley Commercials Ltd