Skip to contentSkip to footer

Trade Car Centre Blackpool

Customer Rating

1 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    1(1 review)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (1)


    By Hayley D 13 Days ago

    Went to view a car, steering was badly leaning to the right - left £100 deposit to secure car (for them not to sell to anyone else), on the basis steering was sorted. Changed my mind 24 hours later as I thought I would struggle with the heavy steering & they wouldn’t give me ANY of my deposit back, even though it cost them nothing & I know they did nothing with the car as the guy who sold it to me was off the next day! I was made redundant from my job & £100 is a lot of money to loose. Really not fair practice.

    Reply from Trade Car Centre Blackpool

    10 Days ago

    Dear Haley, The car needed tracking which we agreed would be done for you, (and was done), We also sent the car in for a new Mot (which was also done the very next day). It clearly states on the invoice that you read and signed and was made clear to you verbally that the deposit would be non-refundable, and only leave the deposit if you are sure you wish to go ahead with the purchase as we send the vehicle in to be prepared (that costs us money), we also had to readvertise the car (which also costs money). Sorry to hear that you have been made redundant. It is a hard time for everyone under the current climate. Be safe. Be honest.