Skip to contentSkip to footer

Heathrow General Cars Denham

Part Exchange Welcome, Finance Available (Ts&Cs Apply), Postcode: UB9 4DN

Heathrow General Cars Denham

"Welcome to Heathrow General Cars Denham, unbeatable deals on used cars in Hayes, Quality used cars & a professional service Heathrow, If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the Uxbridge area, then you have reached the right place. Heathrow General Cars Denham are a specialist used car dealer based in Middlesex. We are proud to offer you a first class customer service and very competitive pricing, so please browse our stock list. At Heathrow General Cars Denham, we stock a range of used cars to suit all budgets and lifestyles so we are sure to have the right car for you. If you are looking for a second hand car in Uxbridge, then don't delay, call us today. In order to offer cars to suit everyone we make sure that we update our stocklist regularly. It is therefore always worth giving us a call, even if you don't see what you are looking for on our website."

Customer Rating

4.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.3(31 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (31)

  • Excellent Service

    By Dylan R 24 Days ago

    I bought a Tesla and the car dealership people were nice in notifying me about the specs of each car appealing to my taste and to my budget

  • Great and frienly service

    By Paul B on 10 Sep

    Bought my Maserati back in June. Still very happy with the car no problems what's so ever

  • dont risk your life

    By ellie S on 01 Sep

    disgusting. would not even give one star. sold us a faulty chrysler which they KNEW we were driving home from london (a 4 hour journey) and two days later going 10mph around a roundabout the wheel flys off!! would not accept blame or answer emails or calls! company did not give a damn! avoid at all costs we could have died. paperwork from the car showed that it had been serviced recently and had an MOT which is obviously a LIE !

    Reply from Heathrow General Cars Denham

    on 18 Sep

    Dear Customer, We are sorry to hear your dissatisfaction on this occasion. However, We think it is important not to let your frustration cause bias on your overall evaluation of our product and service provided. 1. The car had a recent MOT, service and was recently gone under full inspection by the AA which had no advisories. 2. You contacted us after one week not "two days", the pictures and report after your accident clearly displayed that the car had an impact to an obstacle which resulted to severe body damage (driver wing and front bumper) and all 5 of the wheel bolts were cut. Therefore, the wheel did not "fly off" as a result of any previous fault on the car. 3. We dealt with your complaint as a matter of urgency; We explained to you that due to the weight, size, and distance of your vehicle we need to arrange the appropriate recovery service. 4. We only use garages which are certified, in line with safety standards and legal requirements. 5. We had your car fully repaired.

  • Great Service !! Highly recommended

    By Alex B on 12 Aug

    I recently bought a Toyota car from them, their service is amazing very friendly staff, their after sales service is also great! I am very happy with the price of the car I purchased. I would highly recommend them.

  • Complete satisfaction

    By Philip J on 03 Aug

    Saw the car I was searching for on the Internet a nipped along to have a look unannounced. Spoke briefly to a friendly fellow called'Dee' who located the keys and left me alone to have a look uninterrupted. I liked the car which was exactly as advertised and Dee assessed my car for trade-in, valuing at a fair price.I bought the new car with minimum fuss and found these gents very helpful with a polite and knowledgeable attitude.The deal was concluded completely amicably and I am very pleased with the way the whole thing was handled. I would highly recommend this business and there quality of vehicles. Car purchased is a Merc cabriolet. Many thanks again to all. Customer: Philip Jacobs.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.