Auto Trader cars

Skip to contentSkip to footer

Palmers Alfa Romeo

Rating: 3.7/5(6 reviews)

Get in touch

Address

  • REDBOURN ROAD
  • Hemel Hempstead
  • Hertfordshire
  • HP2 7AZ

Opening hours

Not provided, please contact the dealer

About us

At Palmers we’re committed to delivering to our clients class-leading vehicles, innovative ideas and environmental awareness. From our highly competitive finance plans on our stylish vehicles, to our exemplary customer service, we’re ready to handle all your requirements.

COVID-19 safety measures

  • Appointment only
  • Social distancing measures in place
  • Contactless collection

Sales showrooms will be closed to the public from 5th November until further notice. However, we will have a team of Sales Managers operating within the dealerships to guide and assist with your purchase remotely, via phone or e-mail, we will be able to send you videos of vehicles, talk to you via video, phone or e-mail and meet your needs almost as well as if you were with us....

Show more

Location

Address

  • REDBOURN ROAD
  • Hemel Hempstead
  • Hertfordshire
  • HP2 7AZ

Contact us

Need to reach us quickly?

Call or live chat with us to get a quick response to your query.

Send a message

Send us your message and we will be in touch shortly.

chevron-down
chevron-down

0 / 500

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

6 customer reviews

3.7 out of 5
67%
0%
0%
0%
33%

6 customer reviews

  • Tammy T4 Days ago
    5.0

    Buying my daughter’s first car

    Gary Brown was a brilliant help As soon as me and my husband walked through the door he was brilliant we were looking for a first car for our daughter We found the car that she wanted and Gary sorted it out promptly he even Got it Sorted quicker than anticipated as he knew my daughter was desperate to get a new car cannot fault Gary he is a great sales guy With a brilliant Attitude

  • Clinton P13 Jun 20
    5.0

    Giulia Nero

    Have been dealing with Lee at Palmers Alfa Romeo. He was very helpful, answering all my questions and arranging a test drive at a convenient time, all round good experience

  • Duncan E22 Oct 19
    5.0

    excellent , professional and helpful

    excellent service throughout, seen the car on the website. contacted the dealership and bough the car. simple process from enquiring and buying the car. especially as I live in Lancashire.

  • Tom K04 Sep 19
    1.0

    Unacceptable!

    I would of give them 0 stars. I took a car for a Nissan Juke for a test drive. I gave dillian my driving license to copy which I never got back from him. Now I’m £25 out of pocket and no license. After driving the car and thinking about it, he phoned me numerous of times over a few days about the car , which to me sounds they are desperate for a sale and don’t car about the customers. I would avoid this garage and a guy called dillian. Absolutely shocking behaviour ! AVOID AND GO ELSEWHERE!!!!!!

    Palmers Alfa Romeo05 Sep 19Dealer reply

    Thank you for the feedback Mr Kirby. Salesmen are always asked to follow up customers until we know they are no longer looking to purchased a car. Far from being a sign of desperation this is a salesmen doing his job. Can I ask why you did not answer any of these calls if you believed us to have your driving licence? You fail to mention the fact that I offered to reimburse you the £25 even though we DO NOT have your licence. Instead you told me you was going to name and shame Dilan on a number of websites by yourself and your friends. I have worked with Dilan for 4 years and he has never lost a customers driving licence in this time. I am sorry you have not found your licence and we do not have it here for you. Lee

  • Carl B25 Jul 19
    1.0

    Don't trust them, awful communication

    Awful service, dreadful communication, shook hands to buy a car on Sunday and was sold the next day to someone else, even though I was due to put a deposit down on the Monday morning. Don't trust these guys

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Frequently asked questions