Skip to contentSkip to footer

Richmond Citroen

Richmond Citroen

"Richmond Citroen is an official Citroen Select Approved Used dealer. Customers buying a Citroen Select Approved vehicle have the re assurance of a complete peace of mind package, which includes a 12-month dealer supplied warranty, full mileage and history checks, a 30-day exchange promise and a 112 point vehicle preparation carried out by factory trained technicians."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales l New Vehicle Sales l Servicing l Insurance l Warranty l Finance l Accessories l Motability l Part Exchange l Delivery

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3(2 reviews)
  • Judge Service
    4.6(436 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (438)

  • Very satisfied

    By Mr Geoffrey Barnes 7 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Richmond Citroen Portsmouth were helpful because it was an all round good experience

    Reply from Richmond Citroen

    5 Days ago

    Hello Geoffrey. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased that you had a good experience with our Citroen site and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Very satisfied

    By Mrs Hayley Thomas 9 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I was pleased with Richmond Citroen Portsmouth and would recommend them because they were very helpful but not too pushy

    Reply from Richmond Citroen

    7 Days ago

    Good morning Hayley. Thank you for your positive feedback. We're pleased that you received an excellent level of service, and we hope to see you again soon!

  • Very satisfied

    By Mrs Lisa Oliver 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The experience at Richmond Citroen Portsmouth was good because Sam Ball the salesman was very polite professional, he kept me informed and explained everything, timing for viewing and collection of the vehicle was true to word, I was very impressed with being shown by Sam where everything was in car, he set blue tooth up for me and radio station over all very satisfied I would certainly buy my next car from them

    Reply from Richmond Citroen

    12 Days ago

    Good morning Lisa. That's great news, we're glad you had such a good experience with Citroen Portsmouth. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we look forward to seeing you again!

  • Dissatisfied

    By Mr Alan Rogers on 08 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My experience at Richmond Citroen Portsmouth could have been better because 5 minutes before I arrived at the dealership, I was phoned and told that the car I had arranged to view was sold! I did buy another car which hooked me with it's high spec, but lt soon became apparent that it was quite used and abused inside and has quite a few scratches outside for a one year old car.

    Reply from Richmond Citroen

    on 10 Jun

    Hello Mr Rogers, we are sorry to see you're not completely satisfied with your experience. We appreciate your feedback and will pass it on to the team. If you would like to discuss this further, please contact us on customerservice@richmondmotorgroup.com

  • Very satisfied

    By Mrs Stephanie Shirfield on 04 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My experience at Richmond Citroen Portsmouth was memorable because the sales team were very friendly and helpful and there was a wide range of vehicles on offer. I had bought a new car once before, some years ago and had vowed never to do so again as it was not an enjoyable experience. I would go back to Richmond Citroen Portsmouth again. Thank you for such great service!

    Reply from Richmond Citroen

    on 05 Jun

    Hello Mrs Shirfield, we are incredibly pleased to know that you enjoyed your car-purchasing experience so much! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your positive comments and feelings about your visit to Richmond Citroen in Portsmouth and we look forward to servicing your new car!