Skip to contentSkip to footer


Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.9(55 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (55)

  • Painless and surprisingly simple

    By Jim W 1 Day ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Easy experience, no hard sell, good knowledge and a varied test drive route... worked for me

  • Great overview of Nissan Leaf

    By Iqbal S 6 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    They listen to what you want and do not try and sell you what they have. Give you guidance on what they will be getting from recent purchases and explain all elements of the car.

    Reply from Ecarlogical

    1 Day ago

    Hi Iqbal. Thank you for your review. Hope to see you again soon.

  • Specialist Electric and Hybrid vehicle supplier

    By John B 7 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    This company sells good quality used cars which are well presented. Their speciality is good quality electric powered and or hybrid vehicles . The vehicle I purchased was a low mileage Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV which is excellent.

    Reply from Ecarlogical

    1 Day ago

    Thanks John. I hope you are still enjoying your Outlander.

  • Great service

    By Giles W 7 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great service - a pleasure throughout. Would recommend.

    Reply from Ecarlogical

    1 Day ago

    Thank you very much. Hope you are enjoying your Nissan Leaf.

  • Poor communication and advertising.

    By Edward H 10 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I was disappointed with my experience of this garage. When I was asking questions about the cars they got similar cars confused and were not able to answer some questions. Communication via email was quite slow and some emails were not answered. The range on the car is very disappointing as advertised as 130 miles but only achieves 64 in good conditions. Disappointing this wasn’t disclosed or advertised.

    Reply from Ecarlogical

    7 Days ago

    Hi Edward. Thank you for your review and your custom here at Ecarlogical. We always welcome feedback weather it is good or in this case, not up to our usual high standards. As you can probably see from our other reviews we are normally on the ball and provide excellent service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the slow communication. Sadly at the time you bought your vehicle from us it was during a period of lockdown and we were still not fully open and operational. We were working from home and then had to deliver vehicles to customers which we did free of charge for you. Your sales executive is new to the business and is still in training and we will make sure that should any customers not quite have the answers to the questions they need, I can step in and provide any extra assistance. As a gesture of goodwill next time you are in the area I can offer a free valet on your vehicle. Please feel free to give me a call directly on 02392414141. Kind regards Alex. Sales Manager