Skip to contentSkip to footer

Courtyard Motor Co

Customer Rating

4.2 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.2(5 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (5)

  • Brilliant customer service

    By Francesca C on 11 May

    Mark was brilliant , as we lived so close to him he brought the car to us to view rather than us drive out to showroom Lovely easy transaction and amazing price too! Would certainly go back again with amazing service like this!

  • Driving again

    By M F on 03 Apr

    Brought a car today. Mark met me at the train station as I didn't have transport very nice guy. good test drive and no hidden surprises was well worth going nice car. Thank you

  • Fab service

    By mike P on 24 Mar

    Great value and service, friendly and courteous , kept me up to date and all promises satisfied

  • Would recommend

    By Liz G on 25 Feb

    Had great service when purchasing my new car. Would definitely recommend

  • Car was not ready to drive away as advertised

    By Katharine G on 22 Jan

    The car I bought from here was advertised as " new MOT + ready to drive away". Unfortunately this was not the case. Picking up the car i was informed me the logbook has been lost. As I was unable to tax the car online, I was told I could easily tax it at the post office with a V62. After going to the post office 4 times and multiple calls to the DVLA however it became clear that the correct paper work had never been filed and the car was still registered with the old owner. I had to send a form off to the DVLA and wait a month in order to tax and so drive my car and wasted money on insurance. To compensate Courtyard Motor Co agreed to provide a 6 month warranty for free, it however took emailing, ringing, texting and about over a month for this to appear. Thoroughly unhappy with the service.

    Reply from Courtyard Motor Co

    on 06 Feb

    Thanks for the feedback, once again we are sorry that lost document caused these issues and that the instructions from the Post Office and DVLA didn't help resolve the issue more efficiently, however we are glad to hear that despite this you are pleased with the car you purchased and the goodwill gesture that we offered, thanks for the business