Skip to contentSkip to footer

Southampton Audi

Our awards

Highly rated for our customer service 2020

Southampton Audi

Situated in the Chandlers Ford area of the city, Southampton Audi was purchased by Harwoods from the Testwood Motor Group in 2004. It serves the Southampton and Winchester and territory stretching east towards Fareham and west into the New Forest. We operate a large new and Audi Approved retail sales department, along with a hugely successful service operation. In all we have a team of around 70 people. Southampton Audi also acts as the head office for our corporate sales division and will be responsible for the purchase and delivery of over 1,500 new Audi company fleet vehicles.

Services offered

  • New Car Sales
  • Audi Approved Used Sales
  • Audi Dedicated Servicing, Diagnostics & Repairs
  • Audi Genuine Parts

Customer Rating

4.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (168)

  • Really pleased with my purchase bought…

    By Nicholas on 14 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Really pleased with my purchase bought over the internet which I have never thought I would ever do, however my new A6 Black Edition ticks all the boxes ! Nick B

    Reply from Southampton Audi

    on 20 Aug

    Dear Nicholas, We really appreciate your review and are glad to hear we provided you with a great experience. Please don’t hesitate to get in touch, if there is anything we can do to help in future. Have a lovely weekend. Regards Tracy Customer Service Team

  • Great customer service

    By A R on 13 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great customer service . Easy and efficient deal

    Reply from Southampton Audi

    on 15 Aug

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did & we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Tracy Customer Service Team

  • Courteous at all times but fell well…

    By Martin on 08 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Courteous at all times but fell well short on delivery.

    Reply from Southampton Audi

    on 13 Aug

    Hi Martin, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit and would like to know more about the delivery falling short, please email customerservices@harwoods.uk.com. Kind Regards Tracy Customer Service Team

  • Great service from the team

    By Mark Langley on 07 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great service from the team, listened to my needs and offered a number of possibilities and guided me through the various purchase options, highly recommended

    Reply from Southampton Audi

    on 13 Aug

    Thank you Mark for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Best Wishes Tracy Customer Service Team

  • Disappointing

    By Veronica on 06 Aug | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    We agreed a pick up time/date for the car of 10.00 on the 24th July. When we arrived to collect it, the salesman said that he had forgotten that we were coming. It took another 3 days to get the car and 10 days later I still do not have the spare key, the MOT certificate, the service history, the latest service certificate including the fitting of a new cam belt , and any proof that the Autoglym treatment was applied. Promised calls back from the salesman have rarely happened.I am so disappointed as when I got my previous A3 from Audi Southampton, the service was excellent.

    Reply from Southampton Audi

    on 08 Aug

    Hi Veronica, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. I have shared your comments with the Head of Business who will investigate this for you. Best Wishes Tracy Customer Service Team