Skip to contentSkip to footer

KC Motors

ALL CARS LISTED ONLINE ARE AVAILABLE - STOCK UPDATED DAILY www.kcmotorswigan.co.uk - PartEx Welcome

KC Motors

"If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the Wigan area, then you have reached the right place. KC Motors are a specialist used car dealer based in Lancashire. We are proud to offer you a first class customer service and very competitive pricing, so please browse our stock list. At KC Motors, we stock a range of used cars to suit all budgets and lifestyles so we are sure to have the right car for you. If you are looking for a second hand car in Wigan, then don't delay, call us today. In order to offer cars to suit everyone we make sure that we update our stocklist regularly. It is therefore always worth giving us a call, even if you don't see what you are looking for on our website. We offer advice on vehicles and vehicle maintenance and our friendly staff will go the extra mile to guarantee that you receive the advice and support you need. At KC Motors we don't just sell cars, we do everything possible to get you on the road with your perfect vehicle. Why not come along to our dealership in Wigan? We look forward to meeting you!"

Customer Rating

4.2 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.2(18 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (18)

  • Cheap car Needed

    By Alison C 19 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I struck a good deal for the car, MOT obtained as promised! Had it now three months and minor issue resolved in garage for £30 but given the price I paid and what I was looking for no issue. Guys were good and got their sale, fair play!

  • VERY RUDE SALEMAN

    By RON B 20 Days ago

    RUDE SALESMAN. I PHONED A FEW MINUTES AGO TO ASK ABOUT A CAR THEY WANT TO SELL. ALL I GOT WAS A BAD ATTITUDE FROM THE START. FROM THE FIRST QUESTION I HAD I GOT THE IMPRESSION HE COULDN’T BE BOTHERED . TOLD ME I SHOULD BE LOOKING FOR A CAR THAT COSTS £15000. FINISHED THE CALL BY CALLING ME LOVE. MY WIFE HEARD HIM . OBVIOUSLY I WONT BE BUYING FROM HIM. NO NEED TO TALK TO ME LIKE THAT. I WAS POLITE TO HIM. IM SURPRISED THEY MANAGE TO SELL ANY CARS AT ALL.

    Reply from KC Motors

    5 Days ago

    What a strange thing to write? I happily answered all your questions and even went through the service history book with you on the phone. You’re offended because I referred to you as love? Welcome to the north!

  • Good experience

    By Gillian J on 31 Oct

    My partner bought me a little Honda jazz for getting to and from work turned up to have a look gave us the keys to test drive it no pressure sales answered any questions honestly bought it there and then great little car loving it

    Reply from KC Motors

    20 Days ago

    Thank you Gillian - very much appreciated!

  • Top Service

    By Nikki Q on 17 Sep

    Went with a particular car in mind, however after having a test drive realised it wasn't for me.. after a few more test drives on various cars, finally found the one.. I love it!! . I've had it a few months now, no problems whatsoever, just sailed past its service no issues.. Service and help from the guys was brilliant and even gave me insurance to be able to get home.. wouldn't hesitate to go back or recommend. Thank you.

  • Faulty vehicle

    By Amanda C on 04 Aug

    Bought a car on Saturday the 27th July lasted 4 days before the engine packed in had to be towed to the garage wouldn't buy another vehicle form him as was told when we bought it it had 12 months mot and just had a service can't have done or he would have known the engine was on its way out

    Reply from KC Motors

    on 06 Aug

    You also failed to mention that a full refund was issued immediately and I also paid for your taxi fare to come and collect the refund. I can't forsee engines blowing up. Unfortunately when you buy 14 year old cars these things can happen - The best thing I can do is issue a full refund and an apology - Which I did. Car was MOT'd til the end of MAY 2020 - Which is what it was advertised as. The car had just been serviced (new old and filter).