Skip to contentSkip to footer

West Way Nissan Rochdale

WEST WAY Rochdale Are Directly Owned By NISSAN UK. All Of Our Used Cars Are Of The Highest Quality.

West Way Nissan Rochdale

"As part of the UKs largest Nissan Dealer Group with 15 Dealerships, West Way has a wide selection of quality used cars on sites as well as access to over 1000 used cars in group stock."

Customer Rating

4.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (172)

  • Friendly staff

    By Karen Smith 6 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Thank you for your help. The whole experience was managed well, the staff were very helpful

    Reply from West Way Nissan Rochdale

    3 Days ago

    Hello Karen - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan

  • your disability salesman was exstremely…

    By Mr A Rowland 7 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    your disability salesman was exstremely helpful and made the whole process a joy he also kept me informed every step of the way. I can not s peak high enough about him a 5 star salesman.

    Reply from West Way Nissan Rochdale

    5 Days ago

    Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan

  • Excellent service by nick looked after…

    By Mr A Birch 7 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service by nick looked after us through the whole process would recommend westway to any one buying a Nissan

    Reply from West Way Nissan Rochdale

    5 Days ago

    Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan

  • Very knowledgeable and informative…

    By Mr J Fargher 8 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very knowledgeable and informative dealership offering a great deal on a new Qashqai.

    Reply from West Way Nissan Rochdale

    5 Days ago

    Hello - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Happy motoring West Way Nissan

  • Poor service & resolution.

    By A.Wallis 8 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Poor service, agreed "all in" price & T&C's for a car, agreed pickup date next day. Up on arrival after waiting to be seen 25 minutes, then to be hit with you need to pay £300 gap insurance & £300 for tyre and alloy insurance. So much for an "all in" price! Was told by the manager to expect a follow up call on the Monday after pickup, still waiting over a week later. Won't rush back. The people who worked there were fine, polite but the O/A service and the way the situation was dealt with was poor.

    Reply from West Way Nissan Rochdale

    5 Days ago

    Hello - We are sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue. Please could you email the details of your issue to [email protected] and we will look into this for you. Thank you, West Way Nissan