Skip to contentSkip to footer

Hyde Audi

At HYDE AUDI Our Friendly Sales Team can arrange a test drive giving you the freedom to decide.

Hyde Audi

"Welcome to Audi Approved Hyde - a newly built Inchcape Audi Centre which focuses on first-class customer service and Approved Used expertise. Launched on 7 December 2015 and situated on Stockport Road, Gee Cross - just a short 6 minute drive from Werneth Low Golf Club - the Centre holds an average stock of 80 striking Approved Used vehicles. With incredibly low finance and extraordinary Centre Deposit Contributions available - its no surprise that the Centre is a number one choice for those interested in purchasing an Approved Used Audi, for the right price, in Hyde and the surrounding areas."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • Part Exchange
  • Insurance
  • Finance
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Delivery

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (45)

  • Slightly disappointed but overall happy.

    By Matt Turner on 26 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Firstly my experience via Gary my sales advisor was excellent. Very informative, professional and made for a very stress free purchase. My 3 star review is solely based on an immediate fault driving the car away and a delay on collection due to a screw found in a tyre.

    Reply from Hyde Audi

    on 28 Jan

    Hello Matt, thank you for your honest review, sorry for the inconvenience caused on your delivery, we do hope that you are now enjoying your new vehicle.

  • Contacted Hyde Audi because they had…

    By Mr Andy Barton on 21 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Contacted Hyde Audi because they had the vehicle I wanted at about the right price. Arranged a test drive and then arranged to purchase the vehicle. Expected some movement in the price but there was none!! I had a rare sought after trade in but got about average price for it. To close the deal I asked if there was anything further Hyde Audi could do. All i got was an attempt to sell me a finance package which i didn't want or need and was dressed up to look as if it was giving me a good deal. It wasn't. When i test drove the car the light was bad but i was advised by the sales guy Gary Oakes that the car was great and in excellent condition and there would be nothing to worry about. The car is great and in excellent condition but the front tyres are only just ok at 3.4mm tread - that is the information which was on the 149 Multi Point Audi check which wasnt pointed out to me at the point of sale, the tyres I mean, not the 149 point check. Gary did a great job for Audi but nothin…

    Reply from Hyde Audi

    on 22 Jan

    Hello Mr Barton,, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us here at Hyde Audi. If there is anything we can do to try and make this right please contact us at [email protected]

  • Having been looking for a new car for a…

    By Amanda on 01 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Having been looking for a new car for a while, Carl helped me by showing me different models with different specs. He then found me a car in Chester and had it brought over to Hyde. He made the whole purchasing experience smooth and easy. We are now looking to buy my dad a new car from him.

    Reply from Hyde Audi

    on 03 Jan

    Amanda, we are so happy to read such a great review about Inchcape.

  • Hyde Audi - 1st class

    By Mr Stansfield on 06 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Tried several Audi dealers and Hyde is without doubt the very best. Really personal ,sincere service, did exactly what was required on time with really friendly team at the garage. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Hyde Audi

    on 07 Nov 18

    Mr Stansfield, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

  • My 1st experience of Audi garage/service

    By Mrs Jackson on 15 Oct 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My 1st experience of Audi garage/service and can say I was very happy. Professional staff throughout from booking reminders and then up-to-date information during the MOT. Thank you.

    Reply from Hyde Audi

    on 16 Oct 18

    Good Afternoon Mrs Jackson, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.