Skip to contentSkip to footer

Rodgers Of Plymouth Ltd

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales

Customer Rating

4.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.3(4 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (4)

  • Content customer

    By Kirsty P on 12 Feb 18

    I recently got a Used car on finance from Rogers and I had an excellent experience, all of the staff were very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend this dealership.

  • Very happy customer!

    By Mike E on 11 Feb 18

    Fantastic service, very personable. Will use again.

  • Don’t go elsewhere!

    By Sarah N on 08 Feb 18

    Great service from start to finish. I felt like a customer rather than just another deal. Really happy my car. Thank you!

  • Won't get fooled again!

    By C C on 13 Jan 18

    I recently bought a used 2016 Kia from them but when got home with closer inspection the condition of bodywork was pretty poor for such a new car. Considering they ask top dollar for their cars I was not happy. The big regret set in as my old car was older but much better condition. After some persuasion they did eventually let me return and replace it for different car from their stock. I found a suitable car however I ended up £500 worse off as they reduced the part exchange amount on the original deal. (Although could have been worse as a car I was considering was reduced by £1000 a few days later!) The overall experience was a bit of a mixed bag. On the one hand they did do the right thing in exchanging the car but they certainly benefited financially from the deal. Harsh lesson learned in my case make sure you are 100% sure of your purchase. In the future I would consider buying from somewhere that offer a better service which includes a change of mind policy!

    Reply from Rodgers Of Plymouth Ltd

    on 05 Feb 18

    We are sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with our service on this occasion. Our level of reparation work is always to a high standard and we take pride in knowing that each vehicle leaves our forecourt looking as good as possible. Although we don't and can't offer a 'change of mind' policy We do offer all our customers a full test drive and as much time as they require before they make their final decision. I do hope you are pleased with your new vehicle and as always we are here to help should you have any questions in the future. Kind regards Rodgers of Plymouth