Skip to contentSkip to footer

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

Our awards

Highly rated for our customer service 2018Retailer awards 2019 finalist

N K Sports And Prestige Centre

Our sports & prestige center is the latest edition to the NK Motor Group, with Europe's largest Kia dealership. We specialise in:

Services offered

  • Finance
  • PIX
  • Hpi Check
  • Safeguard protection
  • AA warranty
  • GAP cover

Customer Rating

4.3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • Judge Service
    5(1 review)
  • AutoTrader
    4.3(28 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (29)

  • Utterly disappointed with this dealer.

    By Steve D on 16 Sep | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    After the deal was done, NK motors added another £300.00 to the bill simply because there was a stamp missing from the service book of my trade in, even though mileage and date of the service was entered, This was something which they had every opportunity to check when we were negotiating the deal. They also took an extra £250.00 from me because I only had 1 key available at that time for my trade in. The car I bought from them cost £23,000.00 and it was bought outright with cash + trade- in yet they wouldn't trust me to bring the key in later. Ironically, the car I bought from them only had 1 I working key! Needless to say I won't be buying anything from them in the future.

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre

    on 29 Sep

    Hello Steve. Firstly thank you for your review. We appreciate comments both positive and negative. However I've spoken to our Used Car Manager and there are quite a few differences between your review and the facts of this. 1) The stamp missing from your service book - This is critical proof for any dealership that work has been carried out on your vehicle correctly, just entering mileage and date of service isn't proof that this has been carried out. Any reputable garage / dealership would have stamped your service book. Anybody could have entered those details. You informed us that the car was fully serviced, when in fact there is no proof that it has been. 2) Your new key has arrived with us and is waiting for you to collect at our dealership. We've tried to be as amicable as possible with this situation. However it's not our fault as a dealership that you didn't inform us correctly that your car did not have the correct service stamps.

  • Very professional


    I bought a used Jaguar XKR from NK. The whole experience from first contact to collecting the car was excellent. I am sure NK handle many transactions of greater value than mine, but I was afforded plenty of time to look at the car in detail and on an extended test drive. I would be very happy to buy from NK again in the future if the opportunity arises.

  • Wonderful N&K Pride Park Derby

    By William H on 12 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    N&K Where very polite respectable very well coming and every one was happy to deal with [everyone] with a smile who entered their showroom i am known from Yorkshire to Leicester and Grantham and all over Notts., and Derbys.,with car dealers, and the people at N&K Pride Park Derby [would] shame them all/// bill Haywood///.

  • Great customer service

    By Zalas A on 12 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The car was as described in the advertisement, the guys were very helpful and patient, definitely recommend to check them out

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre

    on 13 Feb

    Thank you for your great review Zalas. Enjoy your new car! Team NK Motors.

  • Simple and stress free car buying experience!

    By Bethany B on 12 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    NK Motors made my car buying experience easy and stress free! Couldn’t thank the team enough for the help!

    Reply from N K Sports And Prestige Centre

    on 12 Feb

    Thank you for your kind review Bethany! It's been a pleasure helping you and I'm really pleased that you found our experience easy and stress free. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.