Skip to contentSkip to footer

Delves Lane Part Exchange Centre

Customer Rating

4.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.7(12 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (12)

  • Very friendly great reputation, highly recommend

    By Jen M 1 Day ago

    Very friendly and welcoming staff, adhering to COVID guidlines, very honest and open about their vehicles. I bought a car from them and will definitely be back!

    Reply from Delves Lane Part Exchange Centre


    Hi thanks for takin time to write a review we are so grateful so glad we could find you the rite car look forward seeing you again.

  • In a nut shell GREAT

    By Robert W 6 Days ago

    Very helpful and easy to buy off gave me more than I was offered off a well known buyer got great deal thank you lee for your help x

    Reply from Delves Lane Part Exchange Centre

    6 Days ago

    Thank you for taking time to write a review we try our best to find you the best deal cash either way nice to see people happy take care and happy motoring .thanks lee

  • Pleasure and reassuring

    By Kevin M 7 Days ago

    An absolute pleasure dealing with Lee, he told me how it was with the car. Believe me there's some absolute rip off merchants out there, but not this place. Its very hard to come across straight dealers but this is one.

    Reply from Delves Lane Part Exchange Centre

    6 Days ago

    Thank you for taking time to write a review Kevin not many people do and we really appreciate it . we are glad we have found you the rite car at the rite price .thanks again lee

  • Extremely happy customer

    By Yvonne T on 19 Sep

    Genuine sales experience, staff were very helpful and on hand at first sight, went with a budget and bought a car which exceeded my expectations...highly recommended... no nonsense genuine service

    Reply from Delves Lane Part Exchange Centre

    on 21 Sep

    Thanks for taking time to write a review wish everyone that buys a car would take time to. We are glad we could sort you out with the rite car we pride ourselves in finding the right car for the rite money thanks again

  • terrible dealer!

    By sean T on 19 Sep

    Do not buy a car from this garage, I paid £900 for a car it lasted 30 miles before it became obvious the car had hidden problems the car required a new gearbox during test drive was not able to get past 3rd gear for being told turn here turn here, half way home finaly getting in to 5th & 6th they didn't work, was refused a refund, check the receipt the garage gives you they write in small writing spares or repairs to be trailored away but do not advertise the car as that! Just avoid at all costs!!!

    Reply from Delves Lane Part Exchange Centre

    on 21 Sep

    Untrue come on time to tell the truth £900 for a 10 plate insignia Diesel that you bought for an engine for your VXR Diesel with a blown engine because the engines are £1000 on eBay and one please have a look. The insignia was up for £1000 you bid 900 and said you were going to make 1 good 1 from the 2 took 30 Miles and halfway home before you could get it into 5 and 6 gear don’t believe you the truth of the matter was you rang saying it would not go in to 5 and 6 you wer told to come back and the fitter would have a look then you changed your story saying it had a noise in 5 and 6 and demanding more money off in a threatening way not stand for it. Every thing was explained to you £900 for a 2010 Diesel insignia that auto Trader valued a £1700 you’re just chancing you’re luck to try and get more money off in a nut shel. Any one who takes time to read this will see this for what it is.