Skip to contentSkip to footer

Stockwood Cars

Customer Rating

3 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3(4 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (4)

  • Top class. Highly reccomend

    By Leah M on 22 Sep | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I couldn't fault the service i received through out my purchase of the car. Very helpful, highly recommended. Thank you again.

    Reply from Stockwood Cars

    on 26 Sep

    Hi Leah, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind regards Stockwood Cars

  • Excellent service

    By Adam D on 13 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Good selection of cars for a smaller dealer, very helpful salesman

  • Bad experience

    By Chris W on 20 Aug

    Undeclared previous accident damage when purchasing! 5 month's down the line now costing me a small fortune to repair.

    Reply from Stockwood Cars

    on 03 Sep

    Hi Chris, Sorry to hear you are having issue's with your car, however we can not see your details in our database. Please get in touch we would be happy help. It is important to note, if we do have any cars in stock which are a categorised write off's the Autotrader advert always will show marker to indicate any previous history as such. We are also careful to tell our customers where it may have had a write off in its past. Regards, Stockwood cars

  • Bad experience

    By Jon W on 20 Jun

    DO NOT BUY from Stockwood cars. 1 week later and the car caught fire whilst I was driving it. Numerous attempts to get a full refund.

    Reply from Stockwood Cars

    on 09 Jul

    Hi Jon, Sorry to hear about the issue you had with your 19 year old BMW your purchased from us for £1495. After reporting the issue you took the car to your local garage, where they reported an alternator fault to be the trace of the issue. After we spoke to the garage they reported a new one was needed and a clean up. We collected the car, rectified the issue within 48 hours at no cost to you other than the inconvenience that we can only whole heartedly apologise for. Stockwood Cars