Skip to contentSkip to footer

DriveNow Bristol

DriveNow Bristol

Motorline DriveNow offer a huge range of quality approved used cars at great prices. Choose from 30 brands and over 300 cars. Our prices are checked daily and all of our cars are priced below market average on Auto Trader. At Motorline we pride ourselves on offering quality cars at great value and you can have confidence in purchasing from one of the biggest motor groups in the South East and South West. We also offer a wide range of services including Flexible Finance, Extended Warranties, Click&Collect, Click&Deliver. All of our vehicles are subject to a £199 administration fee.

Services offered

  • Flexible Finance
  • Click&Collect
  • Click&Deliver
  • Extended Warranties (minimum of 3 months)
  • Part Exchange Valuation
  • Full Multipoint Check Inspections
  • HPI History Checks
  • All Manufacturer Safety Recall Actions Completed
  • All DriveNow Cars Are Priced Below Market Value on Auto Trader
  • Over 30 Brands to Choose From
  • Over 300 Used Cars to Choose From

Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4(7 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (7)

  • A great service will definitely use them again

    By Sally P on 27 Sep 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Extremely professional and helpful with a very friendly and welcoming mann

    Reply from DriveNow Bristol

    on 03 Oct 19

    Hello Sally. Thank you very much for your 5 star review. We're very happy that you found us very helpful. I hope your enjoying your new car and if there is ever anything we can do to help then please do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Emma.

  • Quite possibly the worst customer experience.

    By Lauren P on 19 Sep 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Quite possibly the worst customer experience. Dishonesty, empty promises, poor communication and deceit. I sincerely hope the business invests in some customer service training.

    Reply from DriveNow Bristol

    on 24 Sep 19

    Hi Lauren, I'm very sorry to hear you have had such an awful experience. I'd really like to talk to you about your experience to find out what went wrong and how I can make sure this doesn't happen again. I will pop you an email with my contacts details and you are more than welcome to call me any time. Kind regards, Ben O'Shea, Group Used Car Manager

  • Professional ,polite and they listen

    By Mr F on 19 Sep 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    After having a bad experience with another car supermarket,drive now were fantastic, told them what I was and wasn't after and drove home with Mercedes e 250 estate

    Reply from DriveNow Bristol

    on 24 Sep 19

    Hello Mr Fidgett, Thank you for our 5 star review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your buying experience with us and your new vehicle. Kind regards, Emma.

  • A Drive Now Experience.

    By Martin T on 19 Sep 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great no pressure within a pleasant environment. Travelled down from Berkshire and luckily was as good as described. Due to the distance involved it was arranged for the car to be delivered. Unfortunately due to circumstances beyond the Driver's control the delivery was very late but I was kept up to date with updates. In a nutshell if you want a car buying experience that is better than the norm then go and visit Drive No.

    Reply from DriveNow Bristol

    on 24 Sep 19

    Hello Martin, Thank you for out 5 star review. I hope your enjoying your new car and if there is ever anything we can do to help then please do not hesitate to give us a call. Kind regards, Emma.

  • Great Experience

    By Rupert H on 25 Sep 20

    Over and beyond. Car need areas repainted and alloys were scuffed. They repainted both and fixed the electric window all included in the original car listing price.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.