Simplify Vehicles Ltd

Customer Rating

3.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.7(3 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (3)

  • G Wagon Purchas

    By Jake O on 12 Dec 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I've been buying my last couple of cars through simplify. Each time the experience has been great. Excellent customer service, polite and friendly staff and the setup is fantastic. I've recommended family and friends to Simpify and there experience has been the same. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Simplify and will continue using them for my future purchases.

  • Used Mercedes

    By Bradley M on 12 Dec 17 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    “Great service from simplify! Sam was really helpful from beginning to end with any questions I had. The car was a few years old but you wouldn’t have knownit by looking at it.”

  • Terrible Simplify Vehicle experience.

    By Elizabeth D on 28 Oct 17

    Absolutely shocking company. They proclaim to be to a Car Dealership in actual fact nothing more than a glorified finance company. Please do not use learn from my shocking experience. Bought an Audi from them within 2 days the Diesel filter light had come on. I rang at a weekend, my call was answered by an overspill call centre who said they don't open at weekends! Rang again another day at 16.30 to be told again Simplify Vehicles had gone home. What kind of Car Dealership keeps these hours??? Had nothing but ongoing problems with the car. Eventually had 3 warning lights on the dash control! I had to part exchange the vehicle at a severe loss and Simolify Vehicles/Finance Brokers told lie upon lie and conducted themselves shamefully. Because of this completely also lost confidence in diesel cars. I would implore you do not use this Company!! Greedy! Don't be fooled by the Wilmalow address. Terrible, terrible experience! I have lost thousands of pounds through trusting them.

    Reply from Simplify Vehicles Ltd

    on 27 Apr 18

    Hi Elizabeth. We are sorry how you feel about your experience with us as customer feedback is very important to us. We did insist that you went to the Audi dealership appointment that we organised for you as the issue could re-occur, which it did. When therefore re-booked another appointment at another Audi dealership which you cancelled again. Due to this delay, this lead to the engine management light to come on so we immediately arranged for Audi to come and collect the car on your behalf by which point you had changed your mind about the car and purchased another elsewhere. We always do as much as we can for customers and customer satisfaction is an essential part of our business. Our opening hours are clearly displayed on our website so it’s unfortunate that you missed these. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to contact us directly.