Skip to contentSkip to footer

Hoyle Street Car Sales

Services offered

  • Used Car Sales, PX

Customer Rating

3.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    3.4(5 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (5)

  • Easy and stress-free

    By James C on 01 Aug

    Totally stress-free left to go over the car myself, took it for a test drive and everything was spot on. Really happy with my experience left the dealership knowing I got so much car for a good price would recommend these guys to anyone

  • Very poor customer satisfaction

    By Emre A on 15 Jul

    I am trying to reach the company for two days to ask for some features by calling but they don't reply. When finally someone answered the phone they always say that they are driving and will call me back but nothing!

    Reply from Hoyle Street Car Sales

    on 19 Jul

    Hi emere, why lie the car was up for £2790 you phoned and told me you would give me £2300 as that was what is was worth and you wanted me to deliver it for free to birmingham, when i told you no, and i has someone who was going to give me £2600 for it witch he did,, you would not take no for an answer, and was aggressive and rude, thats why i did not sell you the car and return your calls i dont wont customers like you who a rude on the phone and you havnt even been to the garage, leaving feedback when you dont get your own way childish

  • excellent xervice

    By darren D on 04 Jul

    Excellent service . Marks a nice guy easy to deal with. would reccomend. thanks darren

  • Great Car nice company

    By peter H on 14 May

    Nice garage and easy to deal with. excellent value for money. thanks for your help. steve

  • Shocking, wouldn’t recommend

    By Natalie H on 13 May

    We bought a family car from this garage! And within the three months it had a fault on it. I contacted the person and he told me he was in hospital and that he was closing the garage, but low and behold it’s still open. After 6 months the car is not useable anymore, a waste of time and money. We are now left without a family car and are having to start from scratch again.

    Reply from Hoyle Street Car Sales

    on 14 May

    Hi Thank you for your negative feedback, im sorry you couldn't pick up the phone and speak to me as im sure we could of helped you even after 9 months , you did call me in December after I had been run over by a car, and was in hospital and the garage was closed, you havnt called me since, I always fix my customers cars if they have a problem , you could of called back im sorry you feel this way, my number is 07434414975, thankyou.