Skip to contentSkip to footer

Robins & Day Citroen & DS Sale

Robins & Day Citroen & DS Sale

As an official Citroen Select and DS Certified used car dealership. Customers buying either a used Citroen or DS have the re assurance of a complete peace of mind package, which includes a 12-month dealer supplied warranty, full mileage and history checks, a 30-day exchange promise and a 112 point vehicle preparation carried out by factory trained technicians.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Finance
  • Fleet
  • Paint Shop
  • Accessories
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Motability
  • Body Shop
  • Delivery

Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (59)

  • Motorbility

    By C M S on 13 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    D was extremely helpful and efficient in her work.

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS Sale

    on 17 Mar

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Robins & Day

  • Very friendly helpful staff.

    By Sarah Starkey on 07 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    As a Motability customer I need to take my time when choosing, Danielle was so good, i didn’t feel I was being steered away from a particular car (which happened at another dealership prior to this). I felt relaxed here and Danielle just let me sit in the cars without pushing me towards a certain type. I found my perfect car within a few minutes of arriving, I was asked if I wanted more time to think about it before placing the order and the paperwork was done quickly. Plus the car I sat in was the car I’m taking, no waiting for months on end. I can not recommend Robins and Day highly enough.

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS Sale

    on 17 Mar

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Robins & Day

  • Great but can do better...

    By Thomas Hay on 22 Feb | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Purchased a 2017 208 GT Line. Good experience overall but slightly disappointed with a few things. After seeing the car for the first time and then coming back 5 days later to collect, the front two alloys had been quite heavily scratched/chipped. We asked about this and asked if their was anything they could do at all, to which their response was no, even from the manager. It's a shame as we have photos of the car/wheels when I came to look and on the photos they are not damaged then. Wouldn't even fill the tank up for me to cover some of the repairing costs - their only excuse was that they were loosing money on the car already even though previously they said they were not making much on it. But overall good experience.

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS Sale

    on 25 Feb

    Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve and we will use your comments to refine our efforts. Kind Regards Robins & Day

  • Excellent service with the whole process

    By Stephen Adlington on 31 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent service with the whole process

  • New Citroen

    By Mr C Knipe on 12 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    It took a while but I was able to make arrangements for my new Citroen

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS Sale

    on 18 Dec 19

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Robins & Day