Skip to contentSkip to footer

Paddock Motorcycles

Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.9(39 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (39)


    By Tony M on 29 Nov 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very pleased with my purchase and will be back when I need to change again, very obliging and no quibbles when I was trying to get the best deal, also delivered the bike and collected my two bikes. ten out of ten

  • Very very pleased 😊

    By Mark R on 27 Oct 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I found an immaculate low mileage GL1800 at paddock online the owner has been wonderful to work with I had some delay in my (pension payout) funds reaching bank, and Paddock were totally patient and held the bike for me for over a month with very small deposit Courier delivery was arranged faster than expected Bike delivered to Cornwall at a reasonable cost and all arranged by paddock All in all a very pleasant experience resulting in a fantastic machine delivered to my door I was unable to view bike before purchase but a friend local to paddock inspected it for me and commented on how friendly and honest this small dealership is HIGHLY recommended 😊😊😊

  • Bought a great bike

    By David W on 25 Sep 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great place, booked an appointment to view, bike as advertised, highly recommended

  • Seller in breach of contract

    By Helen G on 23 Sep 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Seller has not refunded us money which he agreed he would in an email. Also not sent us documents he said he had in order for us to register the bike with DVLA, again all in emails from him. He said he would send us a response from manufacturer but once again heard nothing! Seller has breached the contract in numerous ways but still refuses to communicate with us!

    Reply from Paddock Motorcycles

    on 24 Sep 18

    Hello Helen, Thank you for posting your review, and we are very sorry that you are unhappy with the service you received, unfortunately you specifically requested that we supply you with an unregistered bike and informed us that you were experienced in the DVLA registration process and wanted a £300 discount, which we gave you. We offered you a refund prior to delivery of the vehicle which you declined and the vehicle was delivered along with all the required documentation to you within 5 days of your order. Your subsequent demands that we register the vehicle for you because the process with the DVLA had changed and was more complicated than you had anticipated where unable to be met by us due to the large discount we have given you. We are unable to offer you a refund due to the cosmetic damage you had caused to the new bike. We are now unwilling to communicate with you due to your persistent abusive phone calls. We are happy to asses the vehicle damage and refund the value to you.

  • Easy to work with brilliant finance deal!

    By Peter S on 19 Sep 18 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Really good communication, finance was a breeze and very fresh approach that really took my situation into account! Delivered on time and took my part exchange with no haggling. Really really happy, Thanks Guys!!