Skip to contentSkip to footer

Rc Cars Ltd


Rc Cars Ltd

"Within this site you will find information on the latest selection of used cars in our virtual showroom, which is updated constantly, listing the latest vehicles with images and details, currently in stock."

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales. Part Exchange, Warranty, Finance, HPI, All Credit & Debit Cards Taken

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.6(26 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (26)

  • Nissan Micra..... great purchase!

    By Derek C on 27 Jul

    Bought a 2007 Nissan Micra from RC Cars for my son as his first car. Excellent little motor in very good condition and runs beautifully. Would definitely recommend RC Cars.... and also know friends who have purchased cars from them and been very happy with them.

  • happy customer

    By graham B on 24 Jul

    very happy with the car i bought. from RC cars. they were very helpful and made buying a pleasure.gave me a new mot and a full service in the price. this is the fourth car i have bought from RC cars and the after sales service has been excellent

  • avoid, car not worth the price.

    By Christopher A on 20 Jul

    would not touch again. very miss leading. bought a car recently, came with a new full MOT with no advisories, took it to my MOT garage and after £500 + was finally road worthy. MOT station said three of the faults would be an automatic failure. And now less than 8wk down the line the coil pack has failed costing another £200 to fix. Along with numerous error codes in the memory. And after offering £500 trade in for the focus zetec and only getting £450, which is now up for sale at a bargain price of £1650. If amyone wishes to dispute this , I have sent all the bills and all I get is emails complaining that I paid to much for the repairs, no attempt to honour any warranty and pay anything towards my costs of fixing the issues.would not go near again...... If anyone wants a trust worthy car sales look elsewhere, this is not one.

    Reply from Rc Cars Ltd

    on 22 Jul

    Review is incorrect and very misleading!!!!! The " repairs" that you have sent me the bills for were unnecessary due to the fact you had a new timing belt and water pump fitted which according to Vauxhall's own specifications were not due for another twelve months or 27,000 miles!!!! This vehicle was serviced as usual as part of our service, including new oil, oil filter and new front brake pads. Also we fitted two new front tyres which were tracked and balanced. The vehicle also had an MOT at an independent MOT station with no advisories.( We do not MOT our own vehicles) As the car was sold with a warranty, why did you not contact us before paying extortionate prices to be fixed elsewhere?!! That is what a warranty is for!!

  • Reliability.

    By Roger Y on 20 Jul

    I have just bought my third car (Xsara Picasso) from RC cars, I have always gone here because I have always found the staff friendly and more importantly the cars I have bought have all been reliable.

  • RC Cars, St.Neots

    By susan M on 12 Jun

    This is the second time I have brought a car from Robin at RC Cars, Great service and I have no hesitation in recommending them for your next used car.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.

Security Alert: Beware of Phishing Emails Read more.