Skip to contentSkip to footer

Mayfair Motor Solutions Limited

Mayfair Motor Solutions Limited

If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the London area, then you have reached the right place. Mayfair Motor Solutions Limited are a specialist used car dealer based in Wandsworth . We are proud to offer you a first class customer service and very competitive pricing, so please browse our stock list. At Mayfair Motor Solutions Limited, we stock a range of used cars to suit all budgets and lifestyles so we are sure to have the right car for you. If you are looking for a second hand car in London, then don't delay, call us today. In order to offer cars to suit everyone we make sure that we update our stocklist regularly. It is therefore always worth giving us a call, even if you don't see what you are looking for on our website.We offer advice on vehicles and vehicle maintenance, Our friendly staff will go the extra mile to guarantee that you receive the advice and support you need.At Mayfair Motor Solutions Limited we don't just sell cars, we do everything possible to get you on the road with your perfect vehicle. Why not come along to our dealership in Wandsworth. We look forward to meeting you!

Customer Rating

4.6 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.6(14 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (14)

  • Great Experience

    By Martial N on 16 Nov 20

    Mayfair Motor Solutions really cared about their customers,I was amazed how they delivered my car and my car was in a better condition than it was shown in the video,and the customer service was great.

  • Poor customer service

    By Derek P on 15 Oct 20

    I phone earlier that morning to say I want to see the car & wanted to take it for test drive as I live over 1 hour away. Once I arrive there I had to ask for the owner & told him i wanted to look at the Q7 & he said one of guys would give me the key too look at it, the car completely blocked in so now way I could test drive it. There was no how are you or nothing, I want out the view the car & was left to view it on my own for 10mins & still no one came out to say anything about the car. After another 5min I decided to just give the keys back as I have seen enough & didn’t rate car or the service at all! When I handed the key in he finally decided to ask me how was it to which I reply the service was poor & I’ve driven all this way to see the car only to receive poor customer service so I rather buy the car from someone else & pay more money for better service. Completely wasted journey for me & my family & can see how your going to sell car just sitting in your office!

    Reply from Mayfair Motor Solutions Limited

    on 19 Oct 20

    Thank you for your time and leaving a review. Due to the government guidelines in place and wanting to protect our staff and future customers we have processes in place. One of these processes is that you must have an appointment and on this occasion, you didn't - you called and came to the forecourt half an hour later so due to your journey, we allowed you to see the vehicle after allowing you to use our facilities. At present, we allow the customers the freedom to check the car on their own so that we can reduce any possible spread of Covid-19. Additionally, the cars are blocked in for their safety but if you wished to have test drove the vehicle then we would have been able to accommodate this after getting more information from you. I am sorry that you think you haven't had good customer service but during the pandemic we cannot risk getting too close to our customers - we hope you understand. Once the pandemic is under control then we will go back to having a good chat wit

  • Quick & Pain-free Purchase

    By Sophie A on 11 Oct 20

    I bought my Mini from MMS in July and absolutely love it! There was an issue initially (which was nothing to do with the dealership and just unfortunate timing) and they were really good about it - dealing with it fairly and quickly. This was my first car purchase and so I really appreciate their help and support. They have Kwik Fit next door who are on hand to deal with any queries or issues and the car was spotless - looking brand new!

    Reply from Mayfair Motor Solutions Limited

    on 15 Oct 20

    Hi Sophie thank you for your review. Hope everything is great with the car. Unfortunately outside of our control the software update it needed, which we fully paid for. Hope your keeping safe and enjoying your purchase.

  • Happy Customer

    By Adam R on 09 Oct 20

    Had a great experience, very friendly and helpful staff. Got the car I wanted at a good price without any hassle and drove it home that day.

  • Open and honest dealership

    By Jonathan P on 24 Aug 20

    Recently purchased a BMW M3, the entire process was painless and they were very helpful. They even took the car to Kwik Fit next door, got the car on a hoist so I could inspect everything underneath. The car was detailed beautifully when I collected it. Would buy from them again.

See more reviews

The views expressed in these Customer reviews are solely the opinion of the reviewers and not of Auto Trader.