Skip to contentSkip to footer

Metallic Autos Ltd

Customer Rating

4.9 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.9(98 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (98)

  • Best ever service at a car dealer....

    By Graham G 4 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car., Aj was brilliant and knowledgeable from the moment we walked in. Took the vehicle for a test drive, and as sensor light came up and went. Aj wouldn't allow me to take the car until it was 100%. no quibbles no hassle just straight honest service. It came with 12 months mot, service and 3 month warranty. I would highly recommend buying a car from this garage as Aj and all the staff have been truly helpful with every process. Thank you for your excellent service!

  • Great experience buying a car at Metallic Autos

    By Stuart W 14 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Having found a car locally that I was interested in at Metallic Autos I checked the reviews, which were very positive. I arranged to see the car. They couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating during the whole process - the car was perfect and I bought it. They got an MOT on the car, had it cleaned and got it ready for the day I needed it. Overall I'm very pleased and would recommend Metallic Autos.

    Reply from Metallic Autos Ltd

    11 Days ago

    Thank you for your kind words Stuart. Please to hear that you had a great experience buying a car from us. Hope to see you again. All the best !

  • Very positive from start to finish.

    By Sheila M 18 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Positive. AJ was very helpful, polite and courteous. He did what he promised on the car and it was ready when arranged. Would definitely recommend Metallic Autos.

    Reply from Metallic Autos Ltd

    16 Days ago

    Thank you for your wonderful comments Sheila.It was a great pleasure dealing with you and Andy. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best wishes!

  • Good Seller

    By Adam M 23 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very nice seller, sold the car at a fair price and included a free MOT and changed wheels due to MOT.

    Reply from Metallic Autos Ltd

    21 Days ago

    Thank you for choosing to buy from us Dam. All the best and hope to see you for your next Car!

  • Professional, easy going.

    By Joao S on 22 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Accommodating, easy to work with, very professional.

    Reply from Metallic Autos Ltd

    on 27 Dec 19

    Thank you for your feedback Joao. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best wishes!