Skip to contentSkip to footer

MKG 3000 Limited

MKG 3000 Limited

As a Mazda Approved Used Dealer, you can be assured the used cars we have in stock have the benefits of the Mazda Approved Used Car Programme. These benefits include a multi-point inspection, 12 month Mazda Approved warranty and roadside assistance and a thorough history check with a 30 day exchange programme.

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts and Repairs
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Finance
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty

Customer Rating

4.1 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.1(13 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (13)

  • Purchased Mazda 2 - Great Service

    By Jennifer S on 26 Mar

    I recently bought a Mazda 2 from here. Alkesh was very helpful and friendly- great service. Even through these uncertain times (Covid-19), he kept me updated throughout the whole process. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks you to and the team!

  • MX5 purchase

    By Kane A on 21 Mar

    I purchased an 65 plate used mx5 through Alkesh at MKG3000 and the service was amazing! Helped me with everything and kept me up to date over the phone with work being done to the car. On top of all that helped massively by delivering the car to my home as I couldn’t pick it up (my partner works in the NHS during the covid-19) all in all the service was second to none and will definitely keep in contact with service and future cars, Thank you again!!

    Reply from MKG 3000 Limited

    on 22 Mar

    Hello Kane, Thank you for your review, remember to recommend us to friends and family, we will always do favourable business for repeat and referred customers, it was a pleasure to earn your business and thank you for buying a car from us. Mark Hammond (Head of Sales)

  • R.I.P Professionalism

    By Vaib R on 02 Mar

    I guess it’s best to buy cars from the main dealers rather than these corner shops. I ended up wasting a lot of my time. The challenges I faced were as follows: 1. Oversmart Salesman: He was very arrogant and should undergo a thorough customer service training session. When I pointed out the fact that no cosmetic work was done as promised, he threw a tantrum. 2. The other salesman was not well versed with the product knowledge but atleast he wasn’t arrogant and rude as the former. 3. I went to the garage thrice and it was a total loss of my time. One of the salesman had assured the scuffs will be taken care of. The cosmetic work wasn’t done on the day of the pick-up and infact had a new scratch mark (pretty bold). Both the staff present at that moment gave an excuse that they missed out on that prominent mark. It goes to show how unprofessional and callous they are in their dealings. If these dealers continue with their antics, very soon they will have to close the shop.

    Reply from MKG 3000 Limited

    on 04 Mar

    Dear Vaib, I'm sorry that you were disappointed, however, as I explained to you, I gave you the choice of a repair (to be conducted at a later date, with the option of a loan car) or a full no quibble refund. You decided on the refund option. At the point of sale, I explained that I wasn't going to paint the bumper for the sake of three tiny stone chips, but I would touch them in, this I did and you couldn't see where they had been, however, there was a new scuff on the rear bumper which had been overlooked as it was fresh, for the inconvenience we apologise, however, you were offered the option of having it repaired at a later date. Mark Hammond (Head of Sales)

  • Great service

    By Zara D on 10 Nov 19

    I recently got a brand new MX-5 convertible and couldn't be more happy. The service I received from start to finish was brilliant. I would highly recommend this garage!

    Reply from MKG 3000 Limited

    on 11 Nov 19

    Zara, thank you for your review and kind words, please spread the word! Kind regards, Mark Hammond

  • Great Mazda garage

    By Michael R on 22 Jul 18

    After doing the research on saloon/estate cars, I discovered the Mazda 6, affordable and competitive against other brands. After a test-drive at MKG3000, I found the car perfect and negotiated a great deal with the salesman. Really enjoying my new car!

    Reply from MKG 3000 Limited

    on 02 Mar

    Thank you for your review!