Skip to contentSkip to footer

Robins & Day Peugeot Newport

Robins & Day Peugeot Newport

"The Peugeot Approved Used Vehicles programme offers customers all of the important benefits associated with a franchised dealer network. The programme has two levels. To qualify for the Plus level, the vehicle must be under 5 years old and below 50,000 miles. To qualify for the Standard level, the vehicle must be between 5 and 8 years old and below 80,000 miles.For more details on our approved schemes, please visit"

Services offered

  • Used Vehicle Sales
  • New Vehicle Sales
  • Parts
  • MOT
  • Servicing
  • Alarms
  • Finance
  • Fleet
  • Paint Shop
  • Accessories
  • Part Exchange
  • Warranty
  • Insurance
  • Motability
  • Vehicles Wanted
  • Delivery

Customer Rating

4.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (7)

  • Most helpful staff.

    By Simon Philpotts 18 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Laura was so helpful at finding the right car for my budget. It took a few weeks but i was kept informed regularly. Would definitely recommend Newport Robins & Day to anyone looking for a used car.

  • From the moment I stepped into Robins…extremely s…

    By Gail Hegarty 22 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    From the moment I stepped into Robins and Day showrooms in Spytty I felt “looked after” the General Manager , Matt Jones and the salesman Jamie Humphries gave excellent customer service and care . At no point did I feel pressurised into a sale and they did everything they could to make my visit and buying experience a happy one . I would not hesitate to recommend this business to anyone .

  • Brilliant experience

    By G Humphrey 27 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Laura who we dealt with was an absolute star and I can't recommend her highly enough. Her professionalism, knowledge and personality makes her an asset to the company.

    Reply from Robins & Day Peugeot Newport

    16 Days ago

    We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Robins & Day

  • Absolutely terrible.

    By Billy K on 29 Sep

    Absolutely terrible.i was a cash buyer interested in a used car they were selling I rang 3 times each time I was told I would be called back can't believe this is a one off and only happened to me

    Reply from Robins & Day Peugeot Newport

    on 30 Sep

    Hi Billy I know you have called several times but Andrew the salesman who you have been dealing with has been unable to get through on the number you have provided, your phone when rung returns the message ' the destination number is not receiving calls' every time. We really would love to sell you a car, so if you could please call us again we will endeavour to do this. Kind regards Elliott Morris Sales Manager

  • 5 Star Experience

    By Graig J on 27 Dec 18

    Great experience. Had my car within 2 days of purchase. Well prepped and sales executive very friendly and knowledgeable.