Skip to contentSkip to footer

Chiswick Motors

Customer Rating

4.2 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.2(79 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (79)

  • Great customer service

    By shila Z 19 Days ago | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Perfect customer service in high standard. Honest people who we can trust them.

  • Excellent!

    By GEMMA LOUISE P on 06 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Excellent experience and service, very friendly and honest, very happy with the car, runs beautifully!

    Reply from Chiswick Motors

    on 20 Dec 19

    Good evening Gemma, Thank you for choosing Chiswick Motors LTD, Our prices are affordable prices, we are grateful for your positive review and hope to have you back again in the near future . Kind regards, Chiswick Motors

  • Cotroen C5 Estate

    By svilpa V on 03 Dec 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Very happy with customer service. Kind and seem honest which is rare in such market. Recomended.

    Reply from Chiswick Motors

    on 20 Dec 19

    Good day Svilpa, Thank you for choosing Chiswick Motors LTD, Our prices are affordable prices, we are grateful for your positive review and hope to have you back again in the near future . Kind regards, Chiswick Motors

  • Not man of his word

    By PHILIPPA LOUISE K on 30 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Didn’t know anything about the car. No paperwork or history. Promised to get sat-nav card and then went back on his word. Faulty gear light keeps coming on & now have long drive to garage to get looked at. Very disappointing.

    Reply from Chiswick Motors

    on 20 Dec 19

    Hello Louise, sorry for the inconvience, we have sent the navigation card as promised and the gearbox has 1 year warranty as per the contract. Kind regards, Chiswick Motors

  • Good service

    By FEMI O on 13 Oct 19 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    The customer service was superb and the vehicle was as described - when some of have access to the vehicle history it will be helpful if questions can be answered apart from that, the golf R32 mk5 was in good shape. Will recommend

    Reply from Chiswick Motors

    on 20 Dec 19

    Good day Femi, Thank you for choosing Chiswick Motors LTD, Our prices are affordable prices, we are grateful for your positive review and hope to have you back again in the near future . Kind regards, Chiswick Motors