Skip to contentSkip to footer

Robins & Day Citroen & DS London West

Robins & Day Citroen & DS London West

"As an official Citroen Select Approved Used dealer. Customers buying a Citroen Select Approved vehicle have the re assurance of a complete peace of mind package, which includes a 12-month dealer supplied warranty, full mileage and history checks, a 30-day exchange promise and a 112 point vehicle preparation carried out by factory trained technicians"

Customer Rating

4.7 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (91)

  • New car

    By leah bates on 19 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Really helpful staff and made it affordable for me

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS London West

    27 Days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Robins & Day

  • Car - great. After sales support - not so great.

    By Mrs Susan Standing on 16 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    We recently bought a Peugeot 3006 GT from this company. On the face of it the service was good, and we were very pleased with the car. However on taking receipt of the car we realised there was no owners' manual. We contacted the company on a number of occasions. Each time we were promised a replacement. None came and we eventually bought one on the internet, for not a lot of money, so it wasn't really a problem. However, we are left feeling a bit uncertain about a number of individuals who said they would do something and didn't (and probably never intended to.) If this was the case, it would have been better to have said so from the start..........If the company can't be honest about such a small thing, what would have happened if there had been a big problem? Because of this I would not deal with them again.

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS London West

    on 18 Jun

    We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. If you would like to email robinsandday@mpsa.com when you can, so we can address this situation directly. Thank you. Kind Regards, Robins & Day

  • having had a very bad experience.we…

    By Customer caroline jansen on 13 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    having had a very bad experience.we were sold a car which was potentially dangerous with illegal tyres and discs,not serviced not mot'd despite asking for one and then left without a car for 4 days.We are self employed which left us unable to work and impinged on our earning ability.So very unhappy.

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS London West

    on 18 Jun

    We’re very sorry to hear about this. If you would like to email robinsandday@mpsa.com with your vehicle registration and your contact details, we can investigate this further for you. Kind Regards, Robins & Day

  • Good honest knowledgable staff

    By David Fraser on 03 Jun | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Good honest knowledgable staff, very helpful and accommodating. Showroom a little small and tired though but new one is under construction.

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS London West

    on 11 Jun

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Kind Regards, Robins & Day

  • Akeel Osman at the Chiswick Peugeot…

    By Maxine Hobbs on 28 May | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Akeel Osman at the Chiswick Peugeot branch was extremely helpful and made my life easy when selecting my new car. He was extremely knowledgeable and exhibited confidence in selling the product which again helped me make my selection. I will certainly go back to Mr Osman for my next car. I love the car – thank you Peugeot for producing such a fine car and Thank you Akeel for your help and assistance. The car is lovely.

    Reply from Robins & Day Citroen & DS London West

    on 01 Jun

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Robins & Day! We hope you have a fantastic day! Kind Regards, Robins & Day