Skip to contentSkip to footer

GTS Autos

Customer Rating

4.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.4(7 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (7)

  • Dealer refuses to honour warranty

    By Stuart H 20 Days ago

    Within days of purchasing this vehicle I had electrical issues with it. This meant that I only had one indicator working at the front of the vehicle and one indicator working at the back of the vehicle. This was the same with the headlights. This cost me £300 to get fixed. I was sold this vehicle with 3 months or 3000 miles warranty (Whichever comes first) on parts that are considered important to the car, suspension being a part that is specifically mentioned in this agreement. I took the car to have it's MOT within this time period and was informed that the suspension has been completely worn and needs replacing, which costs nearly £300 again. I have since been in touch with the dealer who refuses to get back in touch and honour the warranty on the vehicle. Leaving me to foot the bill. Unless you are a trained mechanic, I would avoid GTS Auto's otherwise you will end up getting a big bill from the garage very soon!

    Reply from GTS Autos

    19 Days ago

     Hi stuart firs of all if you see the warranty it's says that if ther is a problem with the car you have to bring the car to me to be inspected by our mechanic and then we have to pay the parts and you have to pay for the laybor did you do that? No you when and fixed it without giving me the opportunity to check the car which that invalid the warranty. Secondly you put in the reviews that the problem with the lights was £300 and I didn't do anything about it is that true? Please call me as I haven't got your phone number or sent it to me and I will call you 07946740641 thanks

  • Great experience with GTS!

    By Chris K on 08 May

    I purchased a VW Golf TSI GT from this dealer. The owner is absolutely fantastic. The car was well presented and comes with a 3 month warranty. He is professional and polite and very responsive. He is always happy to make time for you. Since I bought the car he was in touch to follow up and check in on me and the car - a really nice touch. I highly recommend the experience of dealing with GTS.

  • GOOD PEOPLE TO DO BUSINESS ISTRONGLY RECOMMEND IT

    By ALEK A on 23 Apr

    I BOUGHT A CAR FOR MY SON VERY HAPY MAY THANKS GEORGE

  • Highly recommended

    By KD W on 07 Apr

    A very Pleasant and professional seller. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process of buying our car as easy as possible, which was great. I highly recommend this seller.

  • Black Special Edition Corsa

    By Sandra M on 20 Mar

    We bought a Corsa for our Son's first car from GTS, it is a lovely car. George was extremely helpful and professional. We would not hesitate recommending GTS to our family and friends. Thank you