Skip to contentSkip to footer

Cooper Croydon Mini

Cooper Croydon Mini

"All Cooper MINI approved used cars come with 12 months MINI unlimited warranty, 12 months MINI Emergency Service Cover, 12 Months MOT, Full Service history and Independent Mileage & History Check! Over 1000 cars in stock!"

Services offered

  • Cooper Croydon has a wide variety of Cherished MINI's and dedicated MINI team to assist with your selection from both Cooper Croydon stock and group stock

Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (55)

  • Always delayed. Poor communication

    By J Sullivan on 12 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    I arrived 10 minutes early for a 90 minute fast lane service. Was finally greeted 15 mins later and keys taken 10 minutes after that. After 2 hrs still not heard how things were going. Was told they would check in 10 mins or so. Finally received car back after 3 hrs. Double their promised time frame. Simple issue I'd requested still not properly looked at and no apology for delay just a shrugging acceptance that they're just busy. Same excuse as the last time we used them. Nowhere to park as they're overstocked, dismissive staff and appalling delays. Note to Mini- I love my mini. I absolutely do not love your service and customer "non-assistance".

    Reply from Cooper Croydon Mini

    on 13 Mar

    Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit, should you require any assistance at all, please do make contact with us here at tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk and we will gladly assist, many thanks.

  • Great experience buying my first Mini…

    By Paul on 04 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Great experience buying my first Mini from Cooper Croydon. I was constantly updated by Lefko and the factory on the build well done all at Cooper Croydon and Bmw mini.

    Reply from Cooper Croydon Mini

    on 06 Mar

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • My second purchase from Cooper Croydon…

    By Gabrielle on 04 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    My second purchase from Cooper Croydon Mini and couldn't be happier. Andy was great from start to finish, giving great advice and making sure I got what I needed without over selling. So pleased with my new car :)

    Reply from Cooper Croydon Mini

    on 06 Mar

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

  • finance were unable to release the car

    By Mr. Daniel Kirwan-Taylor on 01 Mar | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    finance were unable to release the car Staff did a good job of helping me out when Mini Finance decided to shaft its paying customers. I was very close to walking away from the deal but the dealership staff lent me one of their cars to go to a pre arranged meeting i needed to attend.

    Reply from Cooper Croydon Mini

    on 03 Mar

    Mr. Daniel Kirwan-taylor, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We hope to be of service to you in the future.

  • Poor service

    By Richard Hall on 22 Jan | VERIFIED PURCHASE

    Had to wait when dropped car off for 30 mins to be seen then told car was ready and when I got there another 40 min wait. Car hadn’t been washed and was dirtier than when I taken in. Only one staff member, apologetic but sorry not good enough .

    Reply from Cooper Croydon Mini

    on 24 Jan

    Hi Richard, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at Tellusmore@inchcape.co.uk to discuss this further.