Skip to contentSkip to footer

Pan Autos

By Appointment Only - HP & PCP Finance Available - Debit/Credit Cards Accepted - Nationwide Delivery

Pan Autos

"Pan Autos specialise in stocking the very finest quality Family, MPV, Sports, Prestige and 4×4 vehicles from the world’s best motor manufacturers, including: Alfa Romeo, Audi, BMW, Chrysler, Citroën, Fiat, Ford, Jaguar, Jeep, Land Rover, Lexus, Mazda, Mercedes-Benz, Mini, Porsche, Saab, Toyota, Vauxhall, Volvo and VW We are a family run business with a wealth of experience in supplying the best motor cars within all price ranges. We feel sure we will have, or can locate the right quality used vehicle to suit your budget"

Customer Rating

4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4(12 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (12)

  • Another Lemon

    By Colin K on 23 Jul

    Terrible experience. Purchased car which showed engine management faults shortly after purchase. At my own expense went to garage to diagnose faults. Owner's warranty company refused to pay. Surprisingly when faced with threat of business being pulled they paid up to the level of their indemnity. This failed to rectify matters and engine faults remained. Owner provided with details of faults and works undertaken by mini specialist in order to rectify problems. Despite the fact the garage has in excess of 25 years experience he disputes the works undertaken even though the car has been confined as unsafe to drive! Avoid at all costs.

    Reply from Pan Autos

    on 23 Jul

    Now Colin we both know that's not the true events... You bought a Mini Countryman Diesel from me on the 02/11/ 2018 which I kindly delivered to you 60 miles away from my base. The car's EML (Engine Management Light) came on some 8 weeks later due to a blocked/faulty EGR (Exhaust Gas Recirculation) valve - very common on Diesels. I received an estimate for the replacement EGR Valve. Sadly, and embarrassingly the warranty company did wriggle about settling the claim. Nothing unusual there with a warranty company though! Ultimately, they paid you to replace the EGR valve. I heard nothing from you regarding the car so you must have been 100% satisfied the car was in full working order. 7 Months later I receive a complaint about the same fault… That sir is not how it works. As I said Colin, I really feel that some enterprising repair garages need to be taken to task about their services… As they leave many victims along the way. Regards.

  • Excellent seller

    By Donnie G on 12 Apr

    Excellent seller, willing to give vehicle full service

  • Bought a Lemon

    By Alan K on 04 Mar

    Bought a 2nd hand car from him, turned out to be a lemon. The owner was simply not interested in resolving the matter.

    Reply from Pan Autos

    on 06 Mar

    My focus was 100% on resolving this issue for you which, as you know Alan was amicably concluded last month. Confirming that is was truly, resolved…

  • went smoothly and car was as described

    By andrew H on 23 Jan

    Efficient and honest, Jeremy was very helpful and the vehicle was in excellent condition

  • A refreshing change.

    By Al M on 13 Jan

    Just bought a lovely mini cooper from Pan Autos... We were on a very short deadline and PA went out of their way to help... The car is gorgeous, super clean and much better than we had hoped. They even sent us a spare set of keys that they thought were lost... What a refreshing change... they really seem to care about their cars and their customers....