U MOTORS LTD

U MOTORS LTD

"If you are looking for great savings on quality used cars in the London Area, then you have reached the right place at U Motors Ltd we are a specialist used car dealer based in Forest Gate. We are proud to offer you a first class customer service and very competitive pricing, so please browse our stock list. We stock a range of used cars to suit all budgets and lifestyles so we are sure to have the right car for you. If you are looking for a second hand car in London , then don’t delay, call us today to book a test drive. In order to offer cars to suit everyone we make sure that we update our stocklist regularly. It is therefore always worth giving us a call, even if you don’t see what you are looking for on our website."

Customer Rating

2.8 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    2.8(9 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (9)

  • Bought the ford fiesta got 295£ discount .

    By Qaiser M 5 Days ago

    Friendly staff , easy transaction , cheap car found as describe.

  • I’ve scrapped better cars !!

    By R Lee L on 19 Nov 18

    Time waster told me car drove fine with no problems agreed on part exchanged with my car drove the car that was for sale up the road jumping out of gear like kangaroo tryed telling me was in the wrong setting I’m driving it wrong tryed taking me for a mug knowing I had kids in the car and is if the problem was unknown was lucky to cancel the deal I’ve drove many of the model they had for sale and never driven any thing as bad as that Car looked ok engine sounded ok wasn’t even clean

    Reply from U MOTORS LTD

    on 20 Nov 18

    Actually confuse personality don't know what he want 1st came drove the car and said, yah car is ok deal done. while he was counting the money suddenly said actually my wife need a car i will come with her tomorrow.Came after a week and try to be claver start negosiating again.furtger more gave us a fake note and start swearing he got from bank.after deal done came back in 2 minute that car is not driven as it should be when we checked it was fine as he had put the suspension down and put it on hilly mode we got to know he had no knowleadge abiut that and trying to put PEDAL down and said why it's not going fast.i have change the suspension mode car driven smooth . after this we have decided to cancel the sale.as car had 6 MONTH warranty.

  • Waste of people’s tjme and very greedy !

    By Clare O on 28 Sep 18

    Appalling customer service, the car we viewed had a loud rattling noise which we were told were break pads - however no mention of this prior. They offered less then any other dealer for our px and we’re trying to find faults with our car that we’re not there. But despite our reservations we liked the look of the car and proceeded to make a deal. We called ahead the next day making a deal on the phone and arranged a time to come and hand over the cash and paperwork. Upon arriving there were other customers there who had also booked that morning to view the car we were coming to purchase. Then a different owner came and gave our car another once over and had an issue with our sat nav not having a disc in it. We don’t use the sat nav , the sat nav comes out once you press the button and we never used it. they decided that despite having made a deal they would then go back on it and charge another £500! very greedy since there car had issues and were unapologetic for wasting our time!!

    Reply from U MOTORS LTD

    on 16 Oct 18

    We have rejected your vehicle as SATNAV was not working which you didn't mention and the most important thing your behaviour as you and your girlfriend were keep using the abusive language which make us feel you are not the right person for the vehicle.

  • Excellent cars in affordable price

    By Chaudhry K on 30 Jul 18

    I bought a car from U Motors which was exactly as described in advert. Much happy with their service, friendly staff and provided what i need. Highly recommended.

    Reply from U MOTORS LTD

    on 31 Jul 18

    Thanks Mr K hope we could help you next time as well.

  • Rubbish service

    By Tom B on 31 May 18

    Do not trust, sold a car from underneath me for £500 more than advertised, offered the holding get several times over the past 3 days and they didn't want it, stay well clear.

    Reply from U MOTORS LTD

    on 01 Jun 18

    Hi I'm so sorry to hear that I have world with my colleague he said we had call for your finance company and we have been informed that you gonna put 500£ deposit. but you had ring to us and asked if you can put only 100£ deposit which doesn't meet to our crieatera so we have fully right to sell vehicle to anyone else. Well still can help you to find the right vehicle if you want and sorry for any inconvenience.