Skip to contentSkip to footer

Silverstone Cars limited

Our awards

Highly rated for our customer service 2020

Customer Rating

4.4 out of 5

Rating breakdown

  • AutoTrader
    4.4(56 reviews)
Had an experience with this dealer?

Customer Reviews (56)

  • professional service, excellent car

    By Anthony S 19 Days ago

    Professional service, friendly staff. I was very happy with the car and was able to test drive before buying


    By Layna M on 13 Aug

    I’m really not someone who writes reviews but these guys definitely deserve it! Ash & Imran you guys have honestly exceeding my expectations and I can’t be more thankful for all your help, hard work and kindness during the process of me buying my first car. Your help was extremely reassuring and appreciated! Thank you thank you thank you, you are all wonderful, my car is wonderful and I’m very happy I decided to get my car from you. See you in a few years when I want a next one ;)

  • Very Helpful & Professional

    By Sata J on 15 Jun

    very Happy with my purchase,found the car exactly As described,staff are very polite kind & Helpful, Will definitely recommend

  • Speechless and shocked

    By Alan J on 15 Jun

    I rang this dealership today to make an offer on a vehicle they have listed on Autotrader and in return I got verbal abuse absolute profanity language. I could not believe this is how they would speak to a potentional customer. All he had to say nicely was thanks but no! But the abuse was shocking to me. I was prepared to raise my offer but I did not get the chance and in auctual fact Im glad Im purchasing off such a dealershop. Avoid bigtime!!

    Reply from Silverstone Cars limited

    on 16 Jun

    We are really sorry to here that you had a bad experience with one of our sales representatives, We take customer care & feedback very seriously. All our calls are recorded & after listening to the conversation we found out you offered £2500 on a vehicle which we were selling for £5495. He said to you to not waste our time or your time which he should not have said because he took it as a insult the price you offered. Due to the Covid-19 situation we have not made any money in 3 months & all our cars have been heavily reduced to near enough cost price. On behalf of everyone @ Silverstone Cars please accept our apologies & it would be a pleasure to hear from you again.

  • Recommended dealership by real customer

    By oliver S on 14 May

    The salesman was good, honest and willing to discuss options. Car was well cleaned and taken care of. Recommended.